Ronald Wright | Guard

#
2

Class:  Senior
Hometown:  Jacksonville, FL
H.S.:  Southwestern Christian College

Height:  6' 1
Weight:  190 lbs.
School Year:  Senior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


1.5

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.6

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


1.5

2013-2014 Previous Prairie View Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Mississippi State L 71-56 0-1
Monday, Nov 11 Schreiner W 100-73 1-1
Thursday, Nov 14 Sam Houston State L 108-103 1-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Texas A&M L 75-65 1-3
Monday, Nov 25 @Colorado State L 95-68 1-4
Wednesday, Nov 27 @New Mexico State L 91-60 1-5
Friday, Nov 29 @Bethune-Cookman W 89-80 2-5
Sunday, Dec 1 @Northern Colorado L 87-70 2-6
Sunday, Dec 8 Dallas Christian L - 2-6
Wednesday, Dec 11 @BYU L 100-52 2-7
Saturday, Dec 14 @UCLA L 95-71 2-8
Saturday, Dec 21 @Western Michigan L 92-53 2-9
Saturday, Dec 28 @Wisconsin L 80-43 2-10
Saturday, Jan 4 Southern University L 60-57 2-11
Monday, Jan 6 Alcorn State W 70-67 3-11
Saturday, Jan 11 @Texas Southern L 87-83 (OT) 3-12
Saturday, Jan 18 @Jackson State W 85-80 4-12
Monday, Jan 20 @Grambling State W 83-82 5-12
Saturday, Jan 25 UAPB W 71-62 6-12
Monday, Jan 27 Mississippi Valley State L 81-72 6-13
Saturday, Feb 1 @Alabama State L 76-63 6-14
Monday, Feb 3 @Alabama A&M L 67-55 6-15
Saturday, Feb 8 Texas Southern W 85-77 7-15
Saturday, Feb 15 Jackson State W 53-50 8-15
Monday, Feb 17 Grambling State L 83-81 8-16
Saturday, Feb 22 @UAPB L 76-61 8-17
Monday, Feb 24 @Mississippi Valley State L 75-69 8-18
Saturday, Mar 1 Alabama A&M L 72-65 8-19
Monday, Mar 3 Alabama State L 90-87 8-20
Thursday, Mar 6 @Southern University L 91-59 8-21
Saturday, Mar 8 @Alcorn State L 64-62 8-22
Tuesday, Mar 11 Mississippi Valley State W 79-63 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Southern University W 64-46 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Alabama A&M W 55-49 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Texas Southern L 78-73 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Prairie View Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..