Saadiq Muhammad | Forward

#
4

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Savannah, GA
H.S.:  Johnson HS

Height:  6' 7
Weight:  210 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Saadiq Muhammad GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@PittsburghL 55-8821.333.000.5003001155
@Robert MorrisL 66-8619.250.0001.0003000034
Tennessee TempleW 73-639.500.000.5002000033
Florida NationalW 87-6014.500.000.0001012332
@North FloridaL 63-6614.750.000.66730000410
LamarL 66-7522.667.000.0007015144
@Grand CanyonL 71-7212.000.000.0000000030
@UtahL 57-7116.333.000.6676010126
North FloridaL 61-6511.000.0001.0001000012
@UNIL 50-557.000.000.0002000000
@ArkansasL 43-7219.000.0001.0005010022
Miami (FL)L 51-6817.333.000.5002001023
@FloridaL 34-7623.000.000.5005000331
@BaylorL 50-8011.200.000.0003000142
Maryland Eastern ShoreW 66-42201.000.000.0004000038
@Coppin StateW 75-538.000.000.0000000040
@HowardW 56-5428.000.000.5002030132
Bethune-CookmanW 70-6032.667.0001.0008222216
Florida A&MW 79-6815.000.000.0003000220
HamptonL 71-8019.800.000.0003011038
Norfolk StateL 49-5614.000.000.0004001110
@Bethune-CookmanW 50-409.000.000.0001001220
@Florida A&ML 51-54131.000.000.0003022134
@Delaware StateL 59-7923.750.000.3337000127
North Carolina A&TW 73-48161.000.000.4292000005
North Carolina CentralL 62-7622.000.000.0001000020
@South Carolina StateW 75-6513.333.000.0001000012
@North Carolina A&TW 71-6711.500.000.5002000123
@North Carolina CentralL 57-645.000.000.0000000010
South Carolina StateW 69-50121.000.000.0001000134
South Carolina StateW 61-47171.000.000.0004000012
@Norfolk StateL 47-5712.500.000.0003001102
Average/Total15.8.500.000.5009221217237397

2013-2014 Previous Savannah State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Pittsburgh L 88-55 0-1
Saturday, Nov 9 @Robert Morris L 86-66 0-2
Tuesday, Nov 12 Tennessee Temple W 73-63 1-2
Thursday, Nov 14 Florida National W 87-60 2-2
Monday, Nov 18 @North Florida L 66-63 2-3
Thursday, Nov 21 Lamar L 75-66 2-4
Friday, Nov 22 @Grand Canyon L 72-71 2-5
Saturday, Nov 23 @Utah L 71-57 2-6
Tuesday, Nov 26 North Florida L 65-61 2-7
Tuesday, Dec 10 @UNI L 55-50 2-8
Thursday, Dec 12 @Arkansas L 72-43 2-9
Thursday, Dec 19 Miami (FL) L 68-51 2-10
Sunday, Dec 29 @Florida L 76-34 2-11
Friday, Jan 3 @Baylor L 80-50 2-12
Monday, Jan 6 Maryland Eastern Shore W 66-42 3-12
Saturday, Jan 11 @Coppin State W 75-53 4-12
Monday, Jan 13 @Howard W 56-54 5-12
Saturday, Jan 18 Bethune-Cookman W 70-60 6-12
Monday, Jan 20 Florida A&M W 79-68 7-12
Saturday, Jan 25 Hampton L 80-71 7-13
Monday, Jan 27 Norfolk State L 56-49 7-14
Saturday, Feb 1 @Bethune-Cookman W 50-40 8-14
Monday, Feb 3 @Florida A&M L 54-51 8-15
Monday, Feb 10 @Delaware State L 79-59 8-16
Saturday, Feb 15 North Carolina A&T W 73-48 9-16
Monday, Feb 17 North Carolina Central L 76-62 9-17
Saturday, Feb 22 @South Carolina State W 75-65 10-17
Saturday, Mar 1 @North Carolina A&T W 71-67 11-17
Monday, Mar 3 @North Carolina Central L 64-57 11-18
Thursday, Mar 6 South Carolina State W 69-50 12-18
Monday, Mar 10 South Carolina State W 61-47 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Norfolk State L 57-47 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Savannah State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Savannah State Tigers Cross Sticks Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Savannah_State_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/693280/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_693000/ff_693280_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Savannah State Tigers Cross Sticks Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Royal Blue
    Savannah State Tigers Team Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Savannah_State_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/705087/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_705000/ff_705087_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Savannah State Tigers Team Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue
    Savannah State Tigers Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Savannah_State_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/741175/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_741000/ff_741175_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Savannah State Tigers Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Royal Blue