Shawn Williams | Forward

#
2

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Duncanville, TX
H.S.:  Texas

Height:  6' 7
Weight:  230 lbs.
School Year:  Senior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


8.5

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.7

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


5.2

2013-2014 Shawn Williams GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

TCUW 69-6121.600.000.3332220147
Rhode IslandW 89-5813.800.000.0003300128
@ArkansasL 78-8914.500.000.6673110136
Texas StateW 70-49161.000.000.0001110038
UAPBW 87-6120.600.000.0002010126
Sam Houston StateW 72-5313.333.000.0002000014
@VirginiaL 73-7615.000.000.0003000140
@Texas A&MW 55-5215.000.000.0004000220
McNeese StateW 88-5918.200.000.5003011113
@UICW 73-6510.333.000.0004100112
Texas-Pan AmericanW 82-5618.667.000.0005100014
@WyomingW 62-5419.200.0001.0001000024
@CincinnatiL 57-6513.667.000.0005100124
ConnecticutW 74-6525.667.000.0000000124
@LouisvilleL 63-7113.800.0001.00040000310
South FloridaW 71-5426.545.000.57171110016
@UCFW 58-4622.200.000.0003100012
HofstraW 73-4912.000.000.2506120101
RutgersW 70-5620.333.000.5002011123
@HoustonW 75-6816.333.0001.0000000144
@South FloridaL 71-7820.667.000.5001200015
MemphisW 87-7218.600.000.0003121036
TempleW 75-5221.5451.000.50030100014
CincinnatiW 76-55201.000.000.0002100022
@RutgersW 77-6517.500.000.5002001056
@TempleL 64-71231.000.000.0005110024
HoustonW 68-6424.500.000.0004300018
@ConnecticutW 64-5520.000.000.0005010130
UCFW 70-5520.000.000.0002000120
LouisvilleL 71-8419.667.000.0004001128
@MemphisL 58-6721.200.000.0007020022
HoustonL 64-6881.000.000.0001000022
UC IrvineW 68-5411.250.000.0002010122
LSUW 80-6724.714.0001.00041210111
CaliforniaW 67-6524.5001.000.0006000017
ClemsonW 65-5924.667.0001.0004102045
@MinnesotaL 63-65271.0001.000.00041010511
Average/Total18.4.522.214.4891192420101878189

2013-2014 Previous Southern Methodist Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 TCU W 69-61 1-0
Monday, Nov 11 Rhode Island W 89-58 2-0
Monday, Nov 18 @Arkansas L 89-78 2-1
Wednesday, Nov 20 Texas State W 70-49 3-1
Sunday, Nov 24 UAPB W 87-61 4-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 Sam Houston State W 72-53 5-1
Friday, Nov 29 @Virginia L 76-73 5-2
Saturday, Nov 30 @Texas A&M W 55-52 6-2
Monday, Dec 2 McNeese State W 88-59 7-2
Wednesday, Dec 4 @UIC W 73-65 8-2
Saturday, Dec 7 Hofstra Postponed 8-2
Wednesday, Dec 18 Texas-Pan American W 82-56 9-2
Friday, Dec 20 @Wyoming W 62-54 10-2
Wednesday, Jan 1 @Cincinnati L 65-57 10-3
Saturday, Jan 4 Connecticut W 74-65 11-3
Sunday, Jan 12 @Louisville L 71-63 11-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 South Florida W 71-54 12-4
Saturday, Jan 18 @UCF W 58-46 13-4
Sunday, Jan 19 Hofstra W 73-49 14-4
Tuesday, Jan 21 Rutgers W 70-56 15-4
Sunday, Jan 26 @Houston W 75-68 16-4
Tuesday, Jan 28 @South Florida L 78-71 16-5
Saturday, Feb 1 Memphis W 87-72 17-5
Thursday, Feb 6 Temple W 75-52 18-5
Saturday, Feb 8 Cincinnati W 76-55 19-5
Thursday, Feb 13 @Rutgers Postponed 19-5
Friday, Feb 14 @Rutgers W 77-65 20-5
Sunday, Feb 16 @Temple L 71-64 20-6
Wednesday, Feb 19 Houston W 68-64 21-6
Sunday, Feb 23 @Connecticut W 64-55 22-6
Saturday, Mar 1 UCF W 70-55 23-6
Wednesday, Mar 5 Louisville L 84-71 23-7
Saturday, Mar 8 @Memphis L 67-58 23-8
Thursday, Mar 13 Houston L 68-64 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 UC Irvine W 68-54 0-0
Monday, Mar 24 LSU W 80-67 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 California W 67-65 0-0
Tuesday, Apr 1 Clemson W 65-59 0-0
Thursday, Apr 3 @Minnesota L 65-63 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Southern Methodist Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    SMU Mustangs White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_SMU_Mustangs/browse/featuredproduct/545131/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_545000/ff_545131_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 SMU Mustangs White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt
    SMU Mustangs Crimson Bold Arch Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_SMU_Mustangs/browse/featuredproduct/697133/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_697000/ff_697133_xl.jpg&w=100 29.95 SMU Mustangs Crimson Bold Arch Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Nike SMU Mustangs Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Crimson http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_SMU_Mustangs/browse/featuredproduct/896905/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_896000/ff_896905_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike SMU Mustangs Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Crimson
    Nike SMU Mustangs Vertical Arch Hoodie Sweatshirt - Crimson http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_SMU_Mustangs/browse/featuredproduct/896907/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_896000/ff_896907_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Nike SMU Mustangs Vertical Arch Hoodie Sweatshirt - Crimson
    Nike SMU Mustangs Football T-Shirt - Crimson http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_SMU_Mustangs/browse/featuredproduct/896908/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_896000/ff_896908_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike SMU Mustangs Football T-Shirt - Crimson
    Nike SMU Mustangs Play Action Pass Polo - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_SMU_Mustangs/browse/featuredproduct/897470/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_897000/ff_897470_xl.jpg&w=100 51.95 Nike SMU Mustangs Play Action Pass Polo - Royal Blue
    Nike SMU Mustangs Swoosh Flex Hat - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_SMU_Mustangs/browse/featuredproduct/897473/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_897000/ff_897473_xl.jpg&w=100 21.95 Nike SMU Mustangs Swoosh Flex Hat - Red
    Nike SMU Mustangs Swoosh Flex Hat - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_SMU_Mustangs/browse/featuredproduct/897474/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_897000/ff_897474_xl.jpg&w=100 21.95 Nike SMU Mustangs Swoosh Flex Hat - White
    Nike SMU Mustangs Heritage 86 Campus Adjustable Hat - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_SMU_Mustangs/browse/featuredproduct/897475/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_897000/ff_897475_xl.jpg&w=100 17.95 Nike SMU Mustangs Heritage 86 Campus Adjustable Hat - Royal Blue
    Nike SMU Mustangs Heritage 86 Campus Adjustable Hat - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_SMU_Mustangs/browse/featuredproduct/897476/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_897000/ff_897476_xl.jpg&w=100 17.95 Nike SMU Mustangs Heritage 86 Campus Adjustable Hat - White