Sherron Dorsey-Walker | Guard

#
4

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Detroit, MI
H.S.:  Pershing HS

Height:  6' 4
Weight:  190 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Sherron Dorsey-Walker GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

UNCWW 95-6214.000.000.0000001110
Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiW 80-5011.333.000.0002200112
UMKCW 110-5118.857.667.75052113017
AuburnW 99-7017.333.333.0002120223
UNIW 91-821.000.000.0000000000
IowaW 85-821.000.000.0000100000
@George MasonW 79-674.000.000.0000000110
@AkronW 83-606.000.000.0000000000
@Boise StateW 70-662.000.000.0001000000
Northern IllinoisW 99-6313.000.000.0000200000
@Texas TechW 73-622.000.000.0000000000
BaylorW 87-721.000.000.0000000000
@OklahomaL 82-870.000.000.0000000010
@TexasL 76-862.000.000.0000000100
@Oklahoma StateW 98-973.000.000.0000000000
@West VirginiaL 77-10213.000.0001.0002100132
@TCUW 71-602.000.000.0000010000
West VirginiaW 83-663.000.000.0000000000
North Carolina CentralW 93-751.000.000.0000000000
North CarolinaW 85-831.000.000.0000000000
Average/Total6.1.308.200.6251294210924

2013-2014 Previous Iowa State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Sunday, Nov 10 UNCW W 95-62 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W 80-50 2-0
Sunday, Nov 17 Michigan W 77-70 3-0
Wednesday, Nov 20 @BYU W 90-88 4-0
Monday, Nov 25 UMKC W 110-51 5-0
Monday, Dec 2 Auburn W 99-70 6-0
Saturday, Dec 7 UNI W 91-82 7-0
Friday, Dec 13 Iowa W 85-82 8-0
Sunday, Dec 22 @George Mason W 79-67 9-0
Monday, Dec 23 @Akron W 83-60 10-0
Wednesday, Dec 25 @Boise State W 70-66 11-0
Tuesday, Dec 31 Northern Illinois W 99-63 12-0
Saturday, Jan 4 @Texas Tech W 73-62 13-0
Tuesday, Jan 7 Baylor W 87-72 14-0
Saturday, Jan 11 @Oklahoma L 87-82 14-1
Monday, Jan 13 Kansas L 77-70 14-2
Saturday, Jan 18 @Texas L 86-76 14-3
Saturday, Jan 25 Kansas State W 81-75 15-3
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Kansas L 92-81 15-4
Saturday, Feb 1 Oklahoma W 81-75 16-4
Monday, Feb 3 @Oklahoma State W 98-97 (OT) 17-4
Saturday, Feb 8 TCU W 84-69 18-4
Monday, Feb 10 @West Virginia L 102-77 18-5
Saturday, Feb 15 Texas Tech W 70-64 19-5
Tuesday, Feb 18 Texas W 85-76 20-5
Saturday, Feb 22 @TCU W 71-60 21-5
Wednesday, Feb 26 West Virginia W 83-66 22-5
Saturday, Mar 1 @Kansas State L 80-73 22-6
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Baylor L 74-61 22-7
Saturday, Mar 8 Oklahoma State W 85-81 23-7
Thursday, Mar 13 Kansas State W 91-85 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Kansas W 94-83 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 Baylor W 74-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 North Carolina Central W 93-75 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 North Carolina W 85-83 0-0
Friday, Mar 28 Connecticut L 81-76 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Iowa State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..