ShunQuez Stephens | Forward

#
15

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Flowery Beach, FL
H.S.:  Highland CC

Height:  6' 5
Weight:  245 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

2013-2014 ShunQuez Stephens GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@Virginia TechW 64-633.000.000.0000000010
@WinthropL 74-825.000.000.0001000030
NiagaraW 83-746.333.000.0002000032
@Kent StateL 78-7910.333.000.0001110102
@Western CarolinaW 72-5815.667.000.5003010015
Bob Jones UniversityW 94-6721.400.000.6677310226
Tennessee StateW 73-645.000.000.0001000010
UNC AshevilleL 63-737.000.000.0001000100
@South CarolinaW 74-68101.000.000.6674111126
@CharlotteL 76-8118.667.500.0005000115
North GreenvilleW 94-6120.500.000.0004121016
@MercerL 60-6214.400.333.0004000035
@Kennesaw StateL 58-687.000.000.0001010110
Northern KentuckyW 73-6416.500.000.0006000002
LipscombW 84-7020.6671.000.0005111126
@FGCUL 60-6313.000.000.0001010030
@StetsonL 73-7720.000.000.0003200020
JacksonvilleW 79-69131.0001.0001.00080001210
North FloridaW 71-6017.400.000.0003111034
Kennesaw StateW 65-4813.500.000.0003000122
MercerW 80-6121.500.000.0005031022
@LipscombL 75-77151.000.000.0003000012
@Northern KentuckyW 76-5911.333.500.7502100026
@East Tennessee StateW 75-6316.000.000.0003102130
FGCUL 80-8415.000.000.0003110020
StetsonW 66-4818.000.000.50010200031
@North FloridaW 81-7016.000.0001.0002000212
@JacksonvilleL 82-8816.250.0001.0003000224
East Tennessee StateW 79-7313.750.000.0002010116
North FloridaW 80-7491.000.000.5003000145
@MercerL 75-7819.2001.000.0009000013
TowsonL 60-639.000.000.0001000220
Average/Total13.5.398.200.59410915157195792

2013-2014 Previous South Carolina Upstate Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 @Virginia Tech W 64-63 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 @Winthrop L 82-74 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 @Tennessee L 74-65 1-2
Thursday, Nov 21 Niagara W 83-74 2-2
Friday, Nov 22 @Kent State L 79-78 2-3
Saturday, Nov 23 @Western Carolina W 72-58 3-3
Monday, Nov 25 Bob Jones University W 94-67 4-3
Saturday, Nov 30 Tennessee State W 73-64 5-3
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Cincinnati L 86-50 5-4
Sunday, Dec 15 UNC Asheville L 73-63 5-5
Thursday, Dec 19 @South Carolina W 74-68 6-5
Saturday, Dec 21 @Charlotte L 81-76 6-6
Tuesday, Dec 31 North Greenville W 94-61 7-6
Saturday, Jan 4 @Mercer L 62-60 7-7
Monday, Jan 6 @Kennesaw State L 68-58 7-8
Thursday, Jan 9 Northern Kentucky W 73-64 8-8
Saturday, Jan 11 Lipscomb W 84-70 9-8
Thursday, Jan 16 @FGCU L 63-60 9-9
Saturday, Jan 18 @Stetson L 77-73 9-10
Thursday, Jan 23 Jacksonville W 79-69 10-10
Saturday, Jan 25 North Florida W 71-60 11-10
Thursday, Jan 30 Kennesaw State Postponed 11-10
Friday, Jan 31 Kennesaw State W 65-48 12-10
Sunday, Feb 2 Mercer W 80-61 13-10
Monday, Feb 3 @East Tennessee State Postponed 13-10
Thursday, Feb 6 @Lipscomb L 77-75 13-11
Saturday, Feb 8 @Northern Kentucky W 76-59 14-11
Monday, Feb 10 @East Tennessee State W 75-63 15-11
Thursday, Feb 13 Stetson Postponed 15-11
Saturday, Feb 15 FGCU L 84-80 15-12
Monday, Feb 17 Stetson W 66-48 16-12
Thursday, Feb 20 @North Florida W 81-70 17-12
Saturday, Feb 22 @Jacksonville L 88-82 17-13
Friday, Feb 28 East Tennessee State W 79-73 18-13
Tuesday, Mar 4 North Florida W 80-74 0-0
Thursday, Mar 6 @Mercer L 78-75 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Towson L 63-60 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming South Carolina Upstate Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..