Steve Sorenson | Guard

#
3

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Dallas, TX
H.S.:  Mark's School of Texas

Height:  6' 0
Weight:  151 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


0.1

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.0

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


0.0

2013-2014 Steve Sorenson GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Texas SouthernW 84-691.000.000.0000000000
Loyola MarylandW 71-481.000.000.0000000000
Average/Total1.0.000.000.0000000000

2013-2014 Previous Miami (FL) Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 St. Francis Brooklyn L 66-62 0-1
Monday, Nov 11 Georgia Southern W 81-80 1-1
Thursday, Nov 14 Texas Southern W 84-69 2-1
Monday, Nov 18 @Charleston W 70-54 3-1
Thursday, Nov 21 UCF L 63-58 3-2
Thursday, Nov 28 @George Washington L 71-63 3-3
Friday, Nov 29 @Cal State Fullerton W 48-46 4-3
Sunday, Dec 1 @Arizona State W 60-57 5-3
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Nebraska L 60-49 5-4
Sunday, Dec 8 Virginia Tech L 61-60 5-5
Thursday, Dec 19 @Savannah State W 68-51 6-5
Sunday, Dec 22 La Salle W 71-58 7-5
Monday, Dec 30 Loyola Maryland W 71-48 8-5
Saturday, Jan 4 @Syracuse L 49-44 8-6
Wednesday, Jan 8 @North Carolina W 63-57 9-6
Wednesday, Jan 15 Florida State L 63-53 9-7
Saturday, Jan 18 @Georgia Tech W 56-42 10-7
Wednesday, Jan 22 Duke L 67-46 10-8
Saturday, Jan 25 Syracuse L 64-52 10-9
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Maryland L 74-71 10-10
Saturday, Feb 1 Norfolk State W 64-49 11-10
Wednesday, Feb 5 Pittsburgh L 59-55 11-11
Saturday, Feb 8 North Carolina State L 56-55 11-12
Monday, Feb 10 @Florida State W 77-73 12-12
Saturday, Feb 15 @Virginia Tech L 52-45 12-13
Wednesday, Feb 19 Notre Dame W 71-64 13-13
Saturday, Feb 22 Boston College W 69-42 14-13
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Virginia L 65-40 14-14
Saturday, Mar 1 @North Carolina State W 85-70 15-14
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Clemson L 58-54 15-15
Saturday, Mar 8 Wake Forest W 69-56 16-15
Wednesday, Mar 12 Virginia Tech W 57-53 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @North Carolina State L 67-58 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Miami (FL) Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Miami Hurricanes #12 Toddler Replica Football Jersey-Orange http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Hurricanes/browse/featuredproduct/301665/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_301000/ff_301665_xl.jpg&w=100 43.95 Nike Miami Hurricanes #12 Toddler Replica Football Jersey-Orange
    My U Miami Hurricanes Orange Approved T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Hurricanes/browse/featuredproduct/448755/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_448000/FF_448755_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 My U Miami Hurricanes Orange Approved T-shirt
    My U Miami Hurricanes Green Razor Wing T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Hurricanes/browse/featuredproduct/448799/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_448000/FF_448799_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 My U Miami Hurricanes Green Razor Wing T-shirt
    Miami Hurricanes Green Automatic Full Zip Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Hurricanes/browse/featuredproduct/457669/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_457000/ff_457669_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Miami Hurricanes Green Automatic Full Zip Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Nike Miami Hurricanes #12 Youth Replica Jersey-Orange http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Hurricanes/browse/featuredproduct/475784/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_475000/ff_475784_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Nike Miami Hurricanes #12 Youth Replica Jersey-Orange
    Nike Miami Hurricanes Classic Logo T-shirt - Orange http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Hurricanes/browse/featuredproduct/598730/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598730_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Miami Hurricanes Classic Logo T-shirt - Orange
    Nike Miami Hurricanes #6 Ladies Replica Football Jersey - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Hurricanes/browse/featuredproduct/617284/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_617000/ff_617284_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Nike Miami Hurricanes #6 Ladies Replica Football Jersey - Green
    Nike Miami Hurricanes Ladies Replica Premium V-Neck T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Hurricanes/browse/featuredproduct/800709/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_800000/ff_800709_xl.jpg&w=100 34.95 Nike Miami Hurricanes Ladies Replica Premium V-Neck T-Shirt - White
    Nike Miami Hurricanes Womens Deep V Fan Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Orange http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Hurricanes/browse/featuredproduct/800839/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_800000/ff_800839_xl.jpg&w=100 27.95 Nike Miami Hurricanes Womens Deep V Fan Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Orange
    Nike Miami Hurricanes Ladies Angled Script Long Sleeve Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Orange http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Hurricanes/browse/featuredproduct/800849/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_800000/ff_800849_xl.jpg&w=100 31.95 Nike Miami Hurricanes Ladies Angled Script Long Sleeve Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Orang..