Terrell Brown | Forward

#
12

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Colorado Springs, CO
H.S.:  Otero JC

Height:  6' 4
Weight:  200 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

2013-2014 Terrell Brown GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Cal State FullertonL 55-8415.000.0001.0002101014
@UC RiversideL 67-7220.667.500.0004120229
Cal State NorthridgeL 73-7416.000.0001.0000100032
@Central MichiganW 59-5426.583.429.75041001423
@Austin PeayL 72-7821.375.0001.0003100137
Cal State NorthridgeW 77-6230.375.3331.00022201211
@WyomingL 54-7922.571.333.0001000049
Walla Walla UniversityW 109-5422.286.000.0003240004
@PortlandW 72-6931.333.000.87530201211
Southwestern ChristianW 109-7916.750.500.75023101110
@UTEPL 55-7018.500.500.00000200210
Sacramento StateW 70-5512.000.000.0004000000
Northern ArizonaW 68-6611.000.000.0002000120
@Portland StateW 79-764.000.000.5001010001
@Eastern WashingtonL 72-7710.500.000.5001100033
Northern ColoradoW 70-5514.750.500.0000100007
North DakotaL 69-7214.000.000.0002010010
@Weber StateL 57-8611.000.0001.0000000002
@Idaho StateL 64-6912.000.0001.0002010032
@Southern UtahW 54-5219.200.0001.0004010004
MontanaL 66-7026.500.000.7505010027
Eastern WashingtonL 50-7920.143.000.0001130112
Portland StateW 69-6418.000.000.0003010120
@North DakotaW 78-707.000.0001.0001000132
@Northern ColoradoL 73-8328.625.333.00041001211
Idaho StateW 66-6033.5001.0001.00020000213
Weber StateL 68-8628.571.0001.00020000312
Southern UtahW 77-7230.333.000.6673011018
@MontanaL 50-5322.333.000.0003000032
@Northern ArizonaL 48-6134.714.667.00041002312
@Sacramento StateL 59-8427.500.6671.00051102215
Average/Total19.9.395.290.85173182421657203

2013-2014 Previous Montana State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Cal State Fullerton L 84-55 0-1
Saturday, Nov 16 @UC Riverside L 72-67 0-2
Thursday, Nov 21 Cal State Northridge L 74-73 0-3
Friday, Nov 22 @Central Michigan W 59-54 1-3
Saturday, Nov 23 @Austin Peay L 78-72 1-4
Tuesday, Nov 26 Cal State Northridge W 77-62 2-4
Saturday, Nov 30 @Wyoming L 79-54 2-5
Saturday, Dec 7 Walla Walla University W 109-54 3-5
Sunday, Dec 15 @Portland W 72-69 4-5
Thursday, Dec 19 Southwestern Christian W 109-79 5-5
Monday, Dec 23 @UTEP L 70-55 5-6
Thursday, Jan 2 Sacramento State W 70-55 6-6
Saturday, Jan 4 Northern Arizona W 68-66 7-6
Thursday, Jan 9 @Portland State W 79-76 8-6
Saturday, Jan 11 @Eastern Washington L 77-72 8-7
Thursday, Jan 16 Northern Colorado W 70-55 9-7
Saturday, Jan 18 North Dakota L 72-69 9-8
Thursday, Jan 23 @Weber State L 86-57 9-9
Saturday, Jan 25 @Idaho State L 69-64 9-10
Saturday, Feb 1 @Southern Utah W 54-52 10-10
Monday, Feb 3 Montana L 70-66 10-11
Thursday, Feb 6 Eastern Washington L 79-50 10-12
Saturday, Feb 8 Portland State W 69-64 11-12
Thursday, Feb 13 @North Dakota W 78-70 12-12
Saturday, Feb 15 @Northern Colorado L 83-73 12-13
Thursday, Feb 20 Idaho State W 66-60 13-13
Saturday, Feb 22 Weber State L 86-68 13-14
Thursday, Feb 27 Southern Utah W 77-72 14-14
Monday, Mar 3 @Montana L 53-50 14-15
Thursday, Mar 6 @Northern Arizona L 61-48 14-16
Saturday, Mar 8 @Sacramento State L 84-59 14-17

2013-2014 Upcoming Montana State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Montana State Bobcats Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Montana_State_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/780066/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780066_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Montana State Bobcats Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Nike Montana State Bobcats Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Montana_State_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/812643/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_812000/ff_812643_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike Montana State Bobcats Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Nike Montana State Bobcats Arch Logo Classic T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Montana_State_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/812864/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_812000/ff_812864_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike Montana State Bobcats Arch Logo Classic T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Nike Montana State Bobcats #9 Replica Football Jersey - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Montana_State_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/828992/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_828000/ff_828992_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Montana State Bobcats #9 Replica Football Jersey - Navy Blue
    Nike Montana State Bobcats Womens Performance Logo Sideline Polo - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Montana_State_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/844602/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_844000/ff_844602_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Montana State Bobcats Womens Performance Logo Sideline Polo - Navy Blue
    Nike Montana State Bobcats Fly Performance T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Montana_State_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/868610/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_868000/ff_868610_xl.jpg&w=100 39.95 Nike Montana State Bobcats Fly Performance T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Nike Montana State Bobcats 2012 Practice T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Montana_State_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/904789/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_904000/ff_904789_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike Montana State Bobcats 2012 Practice T-Shirt - Navy Blue