Trivante Bloodman | Guard

#
4

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Bronx, NY
H.S.:  Olney CC

Height:  6' 0
Weight:  182 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


6.1

ASSISTS

PER GAME


2.3

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


3.3

2013-2014 Trivante Bloodman GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Prairie View A&MW 71-5626.429.000.5006200047
Kennesaw StateW 78-5516.667.000.77830201211
Mississippi Valley StateW 94-7227.800.000.0002540118
@Utah StateL 68-8719.250.000.0000610242
Jackson StateW 58-5631.500.500.5001220116
Loyola ChicagoW 65-6439.500.000.0001210022
TCUL 61-7125.250.000.0001210032
Southeastern LouisianaW 68-62221.000.000.4004200004
Florida A&MW 78-6521.333.000.88931003110
FGCUW 66-5316.667.0001.0000110115
South FloridaW 71-66141.000.000.0001020102
@UNLVL 66-8215.750.000.0003010236
Maryland Eastern ShoreW 77-6313.000.000.7501110113
@KentuckyL 63-8525.833.000.75012100213
Ole MissW 76-7221.333.000.5002320215
@AlabamaL 61-8030.400.0001.0003500126
Texas A&MW 81-7230.3331.000.0003330243
AuburnW 82-7435.7501.000.75035104013
@Ole MissL 63-8229.250.000.0002400102
FloridaL 51-6222.000.000.0001100120
@VanderbiltL 49-55161.0001.000.0002100115
@Texas A&ML 52-7223.500.333.0001200215
KentuckyL 59-6932.500.0001.00013002112
GeorgiaL 55-7524.400.333.5001200038
@AuburnL 82-9228.667.000.93369204318
@LSUL 81-9234.571.500.50022205111
ArkansasL 69-7323.375.000.66702103110
TennesseeL 68-7536.375.0001.0004200229
@MissouriL 66-8531.222.250.8003300319
@GeorgiaL 45-6627.333.0001.0000000514
South CarolinaL 62-7426.5001.000.6673210335
@VanderbiltW 82-6821.400.0001.0001400116
@Ole MissL 66-7819.333.000.5000310324
Average/Total24.7.477.281.73065823005855216

2013-2014 Previous Mississippi State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Prairie View A&M W 71-56 1-0
Thursday, Nov 14 Kennesaw State W 78-55 2-0
Tuesday, Nov 19 Mississippi Valley State W 94-72 3-0
Saturday, Nov 23 @Utah State L 87-68 3-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 Jackson State W 58-56 4-1
Sunday, Dec 1 Loyola Chicago W 65-64 5-1
Thursday, Dec 5 TCU L 71-61 5-2
Friday, Dec 13 Southeastern Louisiana W 68-62 6-2
Tuesday, Dec 17 Florida A&M W 78-65 7-2
Thursday, Dec 19 FGCU W 66-53 8-2
Sunday, Dec 22 South Florida W 71-66 9-2
Monday, Dec 23 @UNLV L 82-66 9-3
Thursday, Jan 2 Maryland Eastern Shore W 77-63 10-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Kentucky L 85-63 10-4
Saturday, Jan 11 Ole Miss W 76-72 11-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Alabama L 80-61 11-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Texas A&M W 81-72 12-5
Wednesday, Jan 22 Auburn W 82-74 13-5
Saturday, Jan 25 @Ole Miss L 82-63 13-6
Thursday, Jan 30 Florida L 62-51 13-7
Saturday, Feb 1 @Vanderbilt L 55-49 13-8
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Texas A&M L 72-52 13-9
Saturday, Feb 8 Kentucky L 69-59 13-10
Wednesday, Feb 12 Georgia L 75-55 13-11
Saturday, Feb 15 @Auburn L 92-82 13-12
Wednesday, Feb 19 @LSU L 92-81 13-13
Saturday, Feb 22 Arkansas L 73-69 13-14
Wednesday, Feb 26 Tennessee L 75-68 13-15
Saturday, Mar 1 @Missouri L 85-66 13-16
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Georgia L 66-45 13-17
Saturday, Mar 8 South Carolina L 74-62 13-18
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Vanderbilt W 82-68 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Ole Miss L 78-66 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Mississippi State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs On-Field Fitted Hat - White/Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/595212/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_595000/ff_595212_xl.jpg&w=100 27.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs On-Field Fitted Hat - White/Maroon
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Black Performance Polo http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/611132/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_611000/ff_611132_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Black Performance Polo
    Mississippi State Bulldogs We Back Pat T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/785900/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_785000/ff_785900_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Mississippi State Bulldogs We Back Pat T-Shirt - White
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs #17 Replica Football Jersey - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/790315/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_790000/ff_790315_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs #17 Replica Football Jersey - Maroon
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Sideline Swagger Performance Polo - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/860201/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_860000/ff_860201_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Sideline Swagger Performance Polo - Black
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Announcement T-Shirt - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/861506/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_861000/ff_861506_xl.jpg&w=100 17.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Announcement T-Shirt - Maroon
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Announcement Hoodie - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/861639/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_861000/ff_861639_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Announcement Hoodie - Maroon