TyQuane Goard | Forward

#
21

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Charleston, WV
H.S.:  Ohio

Height:  6' 7
Weight:  206 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

2013-2014 TyQuane Goard GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

South Carolina StateW 85-6914.500.000.5005110123
Rio GrandeW 119-7721.750.000.5004300237
@Morehead StateL 94-10225.333.000.0007121252
Stephen F. AustinL 73-8031.800.000.0003112148
UNCWW 96-78221.000.000.5003201023
Western KentuckyW 74-6430.667.0001.0005021008
@East Tennessee StateL 78-88211.000.000.5003000233
@VanderbiltL 67-6926.600.000.7505002029
@Penn StateL 77-9032.500.000.6257000139
West VirginiaL 64-7425.625.000.50070213511
Alice Lloyd CollegeW 121-57201.000.000.0004231024
Arkansas StateL 82-8334.556.000.846130132121
@South CarolinaL 65-9222.333.000.5003100034
@AkronL 58-5927.833.000.00040212310
PresbyterianW 77-4928.800.000.75053100311
@UTSAL 81-9016.500.000.5003000055
@UTEPL 56-6630.429.000.5006000137
North TexasL 65-8035.400.000.5005210225
TulsaL 52-6936.429.000.0008113016
@RiceW 73-6333.286.0001.0003110138
@Louisiana TechL 77-9833.750.0001.0007100348
FIUW 80-6831.500.000.0003110016
Florida AtlanticL 57-6529.800.000.0007100028
@CharlotteW 59-5616.000.000.0000000100
UABL 62-6817.000.000.0002000030
Middle TennesseeL 53-5625.500.000.0004031016
@Old DominionL 63-7019.250.000.5004001023
East CarolinaW 64-6119.333.0001.0005012326
CharlotteL 70-7421.500.000.0003121116
@Florida AtlanticW 63-5919.500.0001.0004020024
@Old DominionL 58-7330.000.000.6005201013
Average/Total25.4.534.000.6501472427222874194

2013-2014 Previous Marshall Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 South Carolina State W 85-69 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Rio Grande W 119-77 2-0
Sunday, Nov 17 @Morehead State L 102-94 2-1
Thursday, Nov 21 Stephen F. Austin L 80-73 2-2
Saturday, Nov 23 UNCW W 96-78 3-2
Tuesday, Nov 26 Western Kentucky W 74-64 4-2
Saturday, Nov 30 @East Tennessee State L 88-78 4-3
Thursday, Dec 5 @Vanderbilt L 69-67 4-4
Saturday, Dec 7 @Penn State L 90-77 4-5
Saturday, Dec 14 West Virginia L 74-64 4-6
Tuesday, Dec 17 Alice Lloyd College W 121-57 5-6
Saturday, Dec 21 Arkansas State L 83-82 5-7
Monday, Dec 30 @South Carolina L 92-65 5-8
Thursday, Jan 2 @Akron L 59-58 5-9
Sunday, Jan 5 Presbyterian W 77-49 6-9
Thursday, Jan 9 @UTSA L 90-81 6-10
Saturday, Jan 11 @UTEP L 66-56 6-11
Thursday, Jan 16 North Texas L 80-65 6-12
Saturday, Jan 18 Tulsa L 69-52 6-13
Thursday, Jan 23 @Rice W 73-63 7-13
Saturday, Jan 25 @Louisiana Tech L 98-77 7-14
Thursday, Jan 30 FIU W 80-68 8-14
Saturday, Feb 1 Florida Atlantic L 65-57 8-15
Friday, Feb 7 @Southern Miss L 60-57 8-16
Sunday, Feb 9 @Tulane L 68-65 8-17
Saturday, Feb 15 @Charlotte W 59-56 9-17
Thursday, Feb 20 UAB L 68-62 9-18
Saturday, Feb 22 Middle Tennessee L 56-53 9-19
Thursday, Feb 27 @Old Dominion L 70-63 9-20
Sunday, Mar 2 East Carolina W 64-61 10-20
Thursday, Mar 6 Charlotte L 74-70 10-21
Tuesday, Mar 11 @Florida Atlantic W 63-59 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Old Dominion L 73-58 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Marshall Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Marshall Thundering Herd Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Marshall_Thundering_Herd/browse/featuredproduct/573475/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_573000/ff_573475_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Marshall Thundering Herd Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Marshall Thundering Herd Forest Green Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Marshall_Thundering_Herd/browse/featuredproduct/578839/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_578000/ff_578839_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Marshall Thundering Herd Forest Green Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Marshall Thundering Herd Forest Green Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Marshall_Thundering_Herd/browse/featuredproduct/578841/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_578000/ff_578841_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Marshall Thundering Herd Forest Green Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hood..