Xavian Rimmer | Guard

2013-2014 Xavian Rimmer GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Louisiana CollegeW 101-6710.000.000.0002300120
McNeese StateW 92-6615.000.000.0002410020
@ArkansasL 63-7624.400.000.0001020244
@BaylorL 68-8716.333.333.0000000013
OaklandW 84-7520.333.500.5000200036
@Coastal CarolinaW 73-6931.636.667.50073003321
Northwestern StateW 105-7425.667.714.75010100220
@Louisiana TechW 89-8031.500.667.87533303315
@LouisvilleL 74-11321.000.000.0002110140
HoustonW 79-7632.250.333.0002210103
CentenaryW 103-6924.000.0001.0002310032
@Jackson StateL 70-7334.500.5711.00031302214
Central MethodistW 90-5823.200.250.0002000013
@Louisiana-MonroeL 98-10336.667.6671.0002210159
UT ArlingtonW 90-7029.400.4001.00053000212
Texas StateW 81-5827.250.0001.0001310104
@South AlabamaL 73-8122.250.0001.0001210024
@TroyW 72-5927.600.7501.00021102413
Georgia StateL 70-7721.111.0001.0001000033
Western KentuckyL 70-7932.444.250.50050100110
@UALRL 69-8030.500.5001.00003211312
Louisiana-MonroeW 66-5026.400.000.0003200034
@UT ArlingtonW 92-8926.500.333.7500300348
@Texas StateW 67-6631.571.5001.00020000116
UALRW 93-8741.455.286.80042203420
Arkansas StateW 85-6725.250.250.0003100443
TroyW 78-6323.250.333.0003100313
@Georgia StateL 77-8035.333.200.75043102210
South AlabamaW 102-7426.667.000.8001200228
@Western KentuckyL 72-7532.556.500.50052102114
@Arkansas StateW 77-7623.500.500.0003100258
UT ArlingtonW 91-8534.750.8331.00033100024
@Western KentuckyW 73-7220.000.000.0000110140
@Georgia StateW 82-8143.444.583.57142000127
@CreightonL 66-7632.400.0001.0003100025
Average/Total27.1.434.432.82082602614084308

2013-2014 Previous Louisiana-Lafayette Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Louisiana College W 101-67 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 McNeese State W 92-66 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 @Arkansas L 76-63 2-1
Sunday, Nov 17 @Baylor L 87-68 2-2
Saturday, Nov 23 Oakland W 84-75 3-2
Sunday, Nov 24 @Coastal Carolina W 73-69 4-2
Wednesday, Nov 27 Northwestern State W 105-74 5-2
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Louisiana Tech W 89-80 6-2
Saturday, Dec 7 @Louisville L 113-74 6-3
Saturday, Dec 14 Houston W 79-76 7-3
Tuesday, Dec 17 Centenary W 103-69 8-3
Thursday, Dec 19 @Jackson State L 73-70 8-4
Monday, Dec 30 Central Methodist W 90-58 9-4
Saturday, Jan 4 @Louisiana-Monroe L 103-98 9-5
Saturday, Jan 11 UT Arlington W 90-70 10-5
Monday, Jan 13 Texas State W 81-58 11-5
Thursday, Jan 16 @South Alabama L 81-73 11-6
Saturday, Jan 18 @Troy W 72-59 12-6
Thursday, Jan 23 Georgia State L 77-70 12-7
Saturday, Jan 25 Western Kentucky L 79-70 12-8
Thursday, Jan 30 @UALR L 80-69 12-9
Saturday, Feb 1 Louisiana-Monroe W 66-50 13-9
Thursday, Feb 6 @UT Arlington W 92-89 14-9
Saturday, Feb 8 @Texas State W 67-66 15-9
Thursday, Feb 13 UALR W 93-87 16-9
Saturday, Feb 15 Arkansas State W 85-67 17-9
Thursday, Feb 20 Troy W 78-63 18-9
Saturday, Feb 22 @Georgia State L 80-77 18-10
Sunday, Mar 2 South Alabama W 102-74 19-10
Thursday, Mar 6 @Western Kentucky L 75-72 19-11
Saturday, Mar 8 @Arkansas State W 77-76 20-11
Friday, Mar 14 UT Arlington W 91-85 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Western Kentucky W 73-72 0-0
Sunday, Mar 16 @Georgia State W 82-81 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @Creighton L 76-66 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Louisiana-Lafayette Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Russell Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Replica #17 Football Jersey – Vermilion http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Louisiana-Lafayette_Ragin_Cajuns/browse/featuredproduct/706695/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_706000/ff_706695_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Russell Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Replica #17 Football Jersey – Vermilion
    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Louisiana-Lafayette_Ragin_Cajuns/browse/featuredproduct/710434/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_710000/ff_710434_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash
    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Vermilion http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Louisiana-Lafayette_Ragin_Cajuns/browse/featuredproduct/726299/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_726000/ff_726299_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Vermilion
    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Vermillion http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Louisiana-Lafayette_Ragin_Cajuns/browse/featuredproduct/741275/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_741000/ff_741275_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Vermillion
    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Team Arch T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Louisiana-Lafayette_Ragin_Cajuns/browse/featuredproduct/742468/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742468_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Team Arch T-Shirt - White
    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Team Arch T-Shirt - Vermillion http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Louisiana-Lafayette_Ragin_Cajuns/browse/featuredproduct/742475/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742475_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Team Arch T-Shirt - Vermillion
    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Mascot Logo T-Shirt - Vermillion http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Louisiana-Lafayette_Ragin_Cajuns/browse/featuredproduct/742483/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742483_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Mascot Logo T-Shirt - Vermillion
    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Athletics T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Louisiana-Lafayette_Ragin_Cajuns/browse/featuredproduct/742514/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742514_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Athletics T-Shirt - Ash