Zachary Reynolds | Forward

#
14

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Tampa Bay, FL
H.S.:  

Height:  6' 7
Weight:  240 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

2013-2014 Zachary Reynolds GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@UTSAW 74-636.000.000.0001000010
@Texas TechL 68-886.000.000.0003000000
@Loyola MarymountL 78-902.000.000.0000000000
@DrakeL 56-7612.000.000.0002000110
HawaiiL 66-763.000.000.0000000000
@ArizonaL 44-773.3331.000.0000000003
Average/Total5.3.1671.000.0006000123

2013-2014 Previous Northern Arizona Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 @UTSA W 74-63 1-0
Monday, Nov 11 @Texas Tech L 88-68 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 @USC L 67-63 1-2
Sunday, Nov 17 @Loyola Marymount L 90-78 1-3
Saturday, Nov 23 San Diego Christian W 83-59 2-3
Friday, Nov 29 CSU Bakersfield L 61-50 2-4
Saturday, Nov 30 @Drake L 76-56 2-5
Sunday, Dec 1 @Fresno State L 71-67 2-6
Saturday, Dec 7 Hawaii L 76-66 2-7
Saturday, Dec 14 Grand Canyon W 63-61 3-7
Monday, Dec 23 @Arizona L 77-44 3-8
Thursday, Jan 2 @Montana W 73-65 4-8
Saturday, Jan 4 @Montana State L 68-66 4-9
Thursday, Jan 9 Sacramento State W 75-65 5-9
Monday, Jan 13 @Southern Utah W 70-36 6-9
Thursday, Jan 16 Eastern Washington W 84-65 7-9
Saturday, Jan 18 Portland State W 77-56 8-9
Thursday, Jan 23 @Northern Colorado L 87-72 8-10
Saturday, Jan 25 @North Dakota L 84-68 8-11
Thursday, Jan 30 Weber State L 76-67 8-12
Saturday, Feb 1 Idaho State W 67-65 9-12
Thursday, Feb 6 @Sacramento State L 87-70 9-13
Saturday, Feb 8 Southern Utah W 64-57 10-13
Thursday, Feb 13 @Portland State W 65-63 11-13
Saturday, Feb 15 @Eastern Washington L 84-65 11-14
Thursday, Feb 20 Northern Colorado L 74-59 11-15
Saturday, Feb 22 North Dakota L 75-63 11-16
Thursday, Feb 27 @Idaho State W 66-65 12-16
Saturday, Mar 1 @Weber State W 73-71 13-16
Thursday, Mar 6 Montana State W 61-48 14-16
Saturday, Mar 8 Montana W 67-47 15-16
Thursday, Mar 13 Northern Colorado L 62-60 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Northern Arizona Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Arizona_Lumberjacks/browse/featuredproduct/724932/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_724000/ff_724932_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Navy Blue
    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Team Arch T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Arizona_Lumberjacks/browse/featuredproduct/743698/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_743000/ff_743698_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Team Arch T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Team Arch Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Arizona_Lumberjacks/browse/featuredproduct/743751/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_743000/ff_743751_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Team Arch Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Distressed Primary Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Arizona_Lumberjacks/browse/featuredproduct/748546/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_748000/ff_748546_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Distressed Primary Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 2012 Big Sky Men\'s Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Arizona_Lumberjacks/browse/featuredproduct/1069959/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1069000/ff_1069959_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 2012 Big Sky Men\'s Cross Country Champions T-Shirt..