Alabama
Crimson Tide

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Oklahoma L 73-82 0-1
Thursday, Nov 14 Texas Tech W 76-64 1-1
Monday, Nov 18 Stillman W 102-65 2-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 Georgia State W 75-58 3-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Duke L 64-74 3-2
Friday, Nov 29 @Drexel L 83-85 3-3
Wednesday, Dec 4 North Florida W 76-48 4-3
Saturday, Dec 7 @South Florida L 64-66 4-4
Saturday, Dec 14 Charleston Southern W 59-45 5-4
Tuesday, Dec 17 Wichita State L 67-72 5-5
Saturday, Dec 21 Xavier L 74-77 5-6
Saturday, Dec 28 @UCLA L 67-75 5-7
Saturday, Jan 4 Robert Morris W 64-56 6-7
Tuesday, Jan 7 Vanderbilt W 68-63 7-7
Saturday, Jan 11 @Georgia L 58-66 7-8
Wednesday, Jan 15 Mississippi State W 80-61 8-8
Saturday, Jan 18 @Missouri L 47-68 8-9
Thursday, Jan 23 Florida L 62-68 8-10
Saturday, Jan 25 LSU W 82-80 9-10
Thursday, Jan 30 @Auburn L 55-74 9-11
Saturday, Feb 1 Tennessee L 59-76 9-12
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Arkansas L 58-65 9-13
Saturday, Feb 8 @Florida L 69-78 9-14
Tuesday, Feb 11 Ole Miss W 67-64 10-14
Saturday, Feb 15 @South Carolina L 66-67 10-15
Thursday, Feb 20 @Texas A&M L 48-63 10-16
Saturday, Feb 22 Missouri W 80-73 11-16
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Ole Miss L 67-79 11-17
Saturday, Mar 1 Auburn W 73-57 12-17
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Kentucky L 48-55 12-18
Saturday, Mar 8 Arkansas W 83-58 13-18
Thursday, Mar 13 @LSU L 56-68 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled