Austin Peay
Governors

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Oakland City W 84-69 1-0
Thursday, Nov 14 @Memphis L 69-95 1-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 Southern Illinois W 72-70 2-1
Thursday, Nov 21 @Central Michigan L 75-90 2-2
Friday, Nov 22 @Cal State Northridge L 77-80 2-3
Saturday, Nov 23 Montana State W 78-72 3-3
Saturday, Nov 30 @Youngstown State W 88-86 4-3
Wednesday, Dec 4 East Tennessee State L 74-80 4-4
Saturday, Dec 7 @Samford L 63-85 4-5
Saturday, Dec 14 Liberty W 77-71 5-5
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Vanderbilt L 56-58 5-6
Thursday, Dec 19 Lipscomb L 83-88 5-7
Saturday, Dec 21 @East Tennessee State L 79-84 5-8
Monday, Dec 30 Dalton State W 93-57 6-8
Thursday, Jan 2 UT Martin W 81-68 7-8
Saturday, Jan 4 Southeast Missouri State W 80-74 8-8
Saturday, Jan 11 @Murray State L 67-89 8-9
Thursday, Jan 16 @SIUE L 67-71 8-10
Saturday, Jan 18 @Eastern Illinois L 64-67 8-11
Thursday, Jan 23 Jacksonville State L 59-71 8-12
Saturday, Jan 25 Tennessee Tech W 83-69 9-12
Friday, Jan 31 Murray State L 88-96 9-13
Thursday, Feb 6 @Tennessee State W 75-65 10-13
Saturday, Feb 8 @Belmont L 68-93 10-14
Thursday, Feb 13 Eastern Illinois W 88-83 11-14
Saturday, Feb 15 SIUE L 68-83 11-15
Wednesday, Feb 19 @Morehead State L 88-90 11-16
Saturday, Feb 22 Eastern Kentucky L 75-96 11-17
Thursday, Feb 27 @Southeast Missouri State L 80-83 11-18
Saturday, Mar 1 @UT Martin W 88-85 12-18
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled