Ball State
Cardinals

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 @Indiana State L 73-82 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 Taylor University W 73-53 1-1
Monday, Nov 18 Southeast Missouri State W 87-83 2-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Butler L 58-59 2-2
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Utah L 69-88 2-3
Saturday, Nov 30 @Cleveland State L 55-78 2-4
Wednesday, Dec 4 Valparaiso L 50-69 2-5
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Marquette L 53-91 2-6
Saturday, Dec 21 @Southern Illinois L 58-66 2-7
Monday, Dec 30 @James Madison L 68-73 2-8
Friday, Jan 3 Oakland City W 94-58 3-8
Wednesday, Jan 8 Akron L 68-72 3-9
Saturday, Jan 11 @Kent State L 74-86 3-10
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Ohio L 51-71 3-11
Saturday, Jan 18 Miami (OH) L 52-64 3-12
Thursday, Jan 23 Buffalo W 71-68 4-12
Sunday, Jan 26 @Western Michigan L 53-62 4-13
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Akron L 46-73 4-14
Saturday, Feb 1 Northern Illinois L 65-67 4-15
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Buffalo L 48-69 4-16
Saturday, Feb 8 Toledo L 73-80 4-17
Wednesday, Feb 12 Eastern Michigan L 62-73 4-18
Saturday, Feb 15 Bowling Green L 64-66 4-19
Wednesday, Feb 19 @Central Michigan L 95-101 4-20
Sunday, Feb 23 @Toledo L 74-85 4-21
Wednesday, Feb 26 Western Michigan L 81-88 4-22
Saturday, Mar 1 Central Michigan W 74-71 5-22
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Eastern Michigan L 58-72 5-23
Saturday, Mar 8 @Northern Illinois L 56-70 5-24
Monday, Mar 10 @Ohio L 64-76 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled