Cal State Bakersfield
Roadrunners

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Washington State L 56-62 0-1
Monday, Nov 11 California Merced W 97-54 1-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Sacramento State W 74-66 2-1
Monday, Nov 18 Nevada W 74-66 3-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Idaho State W 71-69 4-1
Friday, Nov 29 @Northern Arizona W 61-50 5-1
Saturday, Nov 30 @Fresno State L 86-96 5-2
Sunday, Dec 1 Drake L 57-65 5-3
Thursday, Dec 5 Santa Clara L 42-60 5-4
Tuesday, Dec 10 @Nebraska Omaha L 88-93 5-5
Sunday, Dec 15 @USC L 59-63 5-6
Wednesday, Dec 18 @UTSA W 90-64 6-6
Saturday, Dec 21 @UT Arlington L 75-79 6-7
Saturday, Dec 28 @Idaho State W 61-57 7-7
Saturday, Jan 4 Utah Valley L 74-82 7-8
Thursday, Jan 9 Grand Canyon L 63-66 7-9
Thursday, Jan 16 @Seattle W 61-57 8-9
Saturday, Jan 18 @Idaho L 61-64 8-10
Thursday, Jan 23 Chicago State L 63-71 8-11
Saturday, Jan 25 UMKC L 69-70 8-12
Thursday, Jan 30 @New Mexico State L 86-88 8-13
Saturday, Feb 1 @Texas-Pan American W 72-64 9-13
Saturday, Feb 8 Grand Canyon L 70-79 9-14
Thursday, Feb 13 Idaho W 76-67 10-14
Saturday, Feb 15 Seattle W 83-65 11-14
Thursday, Feb 20 @UMKC W 74-69 12-14
Saturday, Feb 22 @Chicago State L 68-73 12-15
Thursday, Feb 27 Texas-Pan American L 61-63 12-16
Saturday, Mar 1 New Mexico State L 57-72 12-17
Friday, Mar 7 @Utah Valley L 55-64 12-18
Thursday, Mar 13 @Chicago State W 68-62 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @New Mexico State L 63-69 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled