Central Arkansas
Bears

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Tuesday, Nov 12 Hendrix College W 109-59 1-0
Saturday, Nov 16 @SIUE L 93-100 1-1
Wednesday, Nov 20 Louisiana Tech L 57-94 1-2
Sunday, Nov 24 @Arkansas State L 56-99 1-3
Tuesday, Nov 26 Troy W 60-53 2-3
Sunday, Dec 1 @Kansas State L 54-87 2-4
Sunday, Dec 15 @Texas Tech L 57-79 2-5
Tuesday, Dec 17 @North Texas L 55-64 2-6
Saturday, Dec 21 Charleston Southern L 90-97 2-7
Saturday, Dec 28 Nebraska Omaha L 88-104 2-8
Monday, Dec 30 Ecclesia W 121-77 3-8
Thursday, Jan 2 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L 66-81 3-9
Saturday, Jan 4 Houston Baptist W 86-69 4-9
Saturday, Jan 11 @Oral Roberts L 80-93 4-10
Thursday, Jan 16 Incarnate Word L 72-87 4-11
Saturday, Jan 18 Abilene Christian L 72-73 4-12
Thursday, Jan 23 Northwestern State L 68-76 4-13
Saturday, Jan 25 Stephen F. Austin L 49-66 4-14
Thursday, Jan 30 @McNeese State W 76-75 5-14
Saturday, Feb 1 @Nicholls L 67-78 5-15
Thursday, Feb 6 Southeastern Louisiana W 85-71 6-15
Saturday, Feb 8 New Orleans L 79-88 6-16
Thursday, Feb 13 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L 73-84 6-17
Saturday, Feb 15 @Houston Baptist L 83-99 6-18
Saturday, Feb 22 Oral Roberts L 50-63 6-19
Thursday, Feb 27 Sam Houston State W 80-71 7-19
Saturday, Mar 1 Lamar W 76-69 8-19
Thursday, Mar 6 @Northwestern State L 102-119 8-20
Saturday, Mar 8 @Stephen F. Austin L 61-85 8-21
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled