Central Michigan
Chippewas

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Manchester W 101-49 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Bradley L 70-80 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 Pepperdine L 71-88 1-2
Thursday, Nov 21 Austin Peay W 90-75 2-2
Friday, Nov 22 Montana State L 54-59 2-3
Saturday, Nov 23 Cal State Northridge W 90-76 3-3
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W 68-64 4-3
Saturday, Nov 30 Jacksonville State W 66-61 5-3
Saturday, Dec 7 @SIUE W 65-64 6-3
Saturday, Dec 14 @Dayton L 58-84 6-4
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Jacksonville State L 73-82 6-5
Friday, Jan 3 Marygrove College W 127-44 7-5
Wednesday, Jan 8 Miami (OH) L 70-77 7-6
Saturday, Jan 11 @Toledo L 71-86 7-7
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Bowling Green L 57-67 7-8
Saturday, Jan 18 Eastern Michigan L 59-72 7-9
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Miami (OH) L 80-86 7-10
Saturday, Jan 25 Akron L 74-82 7-11
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Ohio L 67-71 7-12
Saturday, Feb 1 @Western Michigan L 72-75 7-13
Wednesday, Feb 5 Kent State W 78-73 8-13
Saturday, Feb 8 Buffalo L 70-79 8-14
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Northern Illinois L 63-88 8-15
Saturday, Feb 15 @Kent State L 75-83 8-16
Wednesday, Feb 19 Ball State W 101-95 9-16
Sunday, Feb 23 Northern Illinois W 70-67 10-16
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Eastern Michigan L 42-64 10-17
Saturday, Mar 1 @Ball State L 71-74 10-18
Tuesday, Mar 4 Toledo L 69-73 10-19
Friday, Mar 7 Western Michigan L 64-78 10-20
Monday, Mar 10 @Eastern Michigan L 60-72 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled