NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 East Tennessee State W 80-75 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Charleston L 82-83 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 Elon W 83-69 2-1
Thursday, Nov 21 @Kansas State W 68-61 3-1
Friday, Nov 22 @Northeastern W 86-77 4-1
Sunday, Nov 24 @Michigan W 63-61 5-1
Sunday, Dec 1 UNC Asheville W 77-56 6-1
Wednesday, Dec 4 Davidson L 78-87 6-2
Sunday, Dec 8 @Appalachian State W 77-59 7-2
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Florida State L 62-106 7-3
Saturday, Dec 21 USC Upstate W 81-76 8-3
Sunday, Dec 29 Georgia Tech L 55-58 8-4
Saturday, Jan 4 North Carolina A&T W 88-72 9-4
Thursday, Jan 9 @UTEP W 73-68 10-4
Saturday, Jan 11 @UTSA L 77-85 10-5
Thursday, Jan 16 Tulsa W 90-86 11-5
Saturday, Jan 18 North Texas W 76-74 12-5
Thursday, Jan 23 @Louisiana Tech L 60-80 12-6
Saturday, Jan 25 @Rice L 69-71 12-7
Thursday, Jan 30 Florida Atlantic W 62-53 13-7
Saturday, Feb 1 FIU W 73-61 14-7
Friday, Feb 7 @Tulane L 63-64 14-8
Sunday, Feb 9 @Southern Miss L 64-81 14-9
Saturday, Feb 15 Marshall L 56-59 14-10
Thursday, Feb 20 Middle Tennessee L 49-71 14-11
Saturday, Feb 22 UAB L 62-64 14-12
Thursday, Feb 27 @East Carolina L 68-75 14-13
Sunday, Mar 2 Old Dominion W 74-63 15-13
Thursday, Mar 6 @Marshall W 74-70 16-13
Wednesday, Mar 12 @UAB W 80-70 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Louisiana Tech L 65-86 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled