Coastal Carolina
Chanticleers

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Akron L 63-72 0-1
Monday, Nov 11 Guilford W 76-49 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 Ole Miss L 70-72 1-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Minnesota L 72-82 1-3
Saturday, Nov 23 St. Francis Brooklyn W 70-59 2-3
Sunday, Nov 24 Louisiana L 69-73 2-4
Friday, Nov 29 @Clemson L 40-69 2-5
Wednesday, Dec 4 Western Carolina W 76-68 3-5
Thursday, Dec 5 North Carolina Wesleyan W 89-54 4-5
Saturday, Dec 14 Reinhardt W 118-82 5-5
Tuesday, Dec 17 @South Carolina State L 78-83 5-6
Saturday, Dec 21 @Central Connecticut State W 65-62 6-6
Monday, Dec 30 South Carolina State L 58-68 6-7
Friday, Jan 3 Central Connecticut State W 86-67 7-7
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Charleston Southern L 58-70 7-8
Saturday, Jan 11 @Gardner-Webb W 81-69 8-8
Wednesday, Jan 15 UNC Asheville W 81-78 9-8
Saturday, Jan 18 Winthrop L 72-73 9-9
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Presbyterian W 84-72 10-9
Saturday, Jan 25 @Radford W 69-61 11-9
Wednesday, Jan 29 Liberty W 66-64 12-9
Saturday, Feb 1 @Campbell W 61-58 13-9
Wednesday, Feb 5 High Point L 74-77 13-10
Saturday, Feb 8 Longwood W 67-58 14-10
Wednesday, Feb 12 @VMI W 83-78 15-10
Saturday, Feb 15 Gardner-Webb W 75-60 16-10
Wednesday, Feb 19 @Winthrop L 65-75 16-11
Saturday, Feb 22 @UNC Asheville L 85-100 16-12
Wednesday, Feb 26 Presbyterian W 70-51 17-12
Saturday, Mar 1 Charleston Southern W 63-61 18-12
Friday, Mar 7 Charleston Southern W 73-68 0-0
Saturday, Mar 8 VMI W 66-62 0-0
Sunday, Mar 9 Winthrop W 76-61 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @Virginia L 59-70 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled