Colorado State
Rams

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Colorado-Colorado Springs W 99-70 1-0
Monday, Nov 11 @Gonzaga L 61-93 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 Weber State W 88-67 2-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 @UTEP L 74-82 2-2
Friday, Nov 22 Northern Colorado W 72-65 3-2
Monday, Nov 25 Prairie View A&M W 95-68 4-2
Wednesday, Nov 27 Bethune-Cookman W 66-52 5-2
Saturday, Nov 30 New Mexico State W 85-83 6-2
Tuesday, Dec 3 Colorado L 62-67 6-3
Sunday, Dec 8 Southwestern Oklahoma State W 109-55 7-3
Wednesday, Dec 11 Denver L 70-80 7-4
Monday, Dec 23 UIC W 74-61 8-4
Saturday, Dec 28 Lamar W 86-71 9-4
Wednesday, Jan 1 San Diego State L 61-71 9-5
Saturday, Jan 4 @New Mexico L 73-80 9-6
Wednesday, Jan 8 @San Jose State W 66-64 10-6
Saturday, Jan 11 Fresno State W 76-57 11-6
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Utah State L 50-57 11-7
Saturday, Jan 18 Air Force W 74-68 12-7
Saturday, Jan 25 New Mexico L 66-68 12-8
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Nevada L 67-76 12-9
Saturday, Feb 1 @San Diego State L 56-65 12-10
Wednesday, Feb 5 UNLV W 75-57 13-10
Saturday, Feb 8 @Air Force W 68-56 14-10
Tuesday, Feb 11 Utah State L 62-71 14-11
Saturday, Feb 15 @Fresno State L 66-75 14-12
Tuesday, Feb 18 Boise State L 72-84 14-13
Saturday, Feb 22 Wyoming W 82-67 15-13
Wednesday, Feb 26 @UNLV L 70-78 15-14
Wednesday, Mar 5 San Jose State W 78-66 16-14
Saturday, Mar 8 @Wyoming L 75-83 16-15
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Utah State L 69-73 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled