Connecticut
Huskies

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Maryland W 78-77 1-0
Monday, Nov 11 Yale W 80-62 2-0
Thursday, Nov 14 Detroit W 101-55 3-0
Sunday, Nov 17 Boston University W 77-60 4-0
Thursday, Nov 21 @Boston College W 72-70 5-0
Friday, Nov 22 Indiana W 59-58 6-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 Loyola Maryland W 76-66 7-0
Monday, Dec 2 Florida W 65-64 8-0
Friday, Dec 6 Maine W 95-68 9-0
Wednesday, Dec 18 Stanford L 51-53 9-1
Sunday, Dec 22 @Washington W 82-70 10-1
Saturday, Dec 28 Eastern Washington W 82-65 11-1
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Houston L 71-75 11-2
Saturday, Jan 4 @SMU L 65-74 11-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 Harvard W 61-56 12-3
Saturday, Jan 11 UCF W 84-61 13-3
Thursday, Jan 16 @Memphis W 83-73 14-3
Saturday, Jan 18 Louisville L 64-76 14-4
Tuesday, Jan 21 Temple W 90-66 15-4
Saturday, Jan 25 @Rutgers W 82-71 16-4
Thursday, Jan 30 Houston W 80-43 17-4
Thursday, Feb 6 @Cincinnati L 58-63 17-5
Sunday, Feb 9 @UCF W 75-55 18-5
Wednesday, Feb 12 South Florida W 83-40 19-5
Saturday, Feb 15 Memphis W 86-81 20-5
Thursday, Feb 20 @Temple W 68-55 21-5
Sunday, Feb 23 SMU L 55-64 21-6
Wednesday, Feb 26 @South Florida W 61-56 22-6
Saturday, Mar 1 Cincinnati W 51-45 23-6
Wednesday, Mar 5 Rutgers W 69-63 24-6
Saturday, Mar 8 @Louisville L 48-81 24-7
Thursday, Mar 13 @Memphis W 72-53 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Cincinnati W 58-56 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Louisville L 61-71 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 Saint Joseph's W 89-81 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 @Villanova W 77-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 28 @Iowa State W 81-76 0-0
Sunday, Mar 30 @Michigan State W 60-54 0-0
Saturday, Apr 5 @Florida W 63-53 0-0
Monday, Apr 7 Kentucky W 60-54 32-8
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled