Coppin State
Eagles

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 @California L 64-83 0-1
Sunday, Nov 10 @Oregon State W 78-73 1-1
Monday, Nov 18 Wagner L 87-102 1-2
Monday, Nov 25 Ohio Valley W 96-79 2-2
Friday, Nov 29 @Michigan L 45-87 2-3
Sunday, Dec 1 @Gonzaga L 51-86 2-4
Saturday, Dec 7 @Delaware State W 73-54 3-4
Wednesday, Dec 11 UMBC W 91-71 4-4
Saturday, Dec 14 @Richmond L 49-71 4-5
Friday, Dec 20 @Southern Miss L 74-88 4-6
Saturday, Dec 21 Jacksonville State L 61-72 4-7
Saturday, Dec 28 @Toledo L 66-85 4-8
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Akron L 66-77 4-9
Saturday, Jan 4 Towson L 79-81 4-10
Saturday, Jan 11 Savannah State L 53-75 4-11
Monday, Jan 13 South Carolina State W 75-69 5-11
Saturday, Jan 18 @Hampton W 71-68 6-11
Monday, Jan 20 @Norfolk State L 71-83 6-12
Saturday, Jan 25 @North Carolina Central L 63-87 6-13
Monday, Jan 27 @North Carolina A&T W 70-54 7-13
Saturday, Feb 1 Hampton L 76-79 7-14
Monday, Feb 3 Delaware State W 54-53 8-14
Saturday, Feb 8 @Maryland Eastern Shore W 58-50 9-14
Monday, Feb 10 Morgan State L 77-82 9-15
Saturday, Feb 15 @Florida A&M L 71-82 9-16
Wednesday, Feb 19 @Morgan State L 69-78 9-17
Saturday, Feb 22 Norfolk State L 68-73 9-18
Saturday, Mar 1 Maryland Eastern Shore L 67-68 9-19
Monday, Mar 3 Howard W 86-69 10-19
Tuesday, Mar 11 Bethune-Cookman W 75-68 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Hampton W 83-77 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Morgan State L 64-79 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled