Cornell
Big Red

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Syracuse L 60-82 0-1
Sunday, Nov 10 Loyola Maryland L 89-93 0-2
Wednesday, Nov 13 Binghamton L 79-89 0-3
Friday, Nov 15 @Louisville L 54-99 0-4
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Colgate L 58-81 0-5
Friday, Nov 22 Siena L 70-71 0-6
Monday, Nov 25 Radford L 71-86 0-7
Friday, Nov 29 @Western Michigan L 70-83 0-8
Sunday, Dec 1 @Notre Dame L 67-101 0-9
Saturday, Dec 7 Saint Francis U L 62-72 0-10
Sunday, Dec 22 @Stony Brook L 54-76 0-11
Saturday, Dec 28 @Saint Peter's L 59-67 0-12
Saturday, Jan 4 @St. Bonaventure L 57-81 0-13
Saturday, Jan 11 Oberlin College W 77-55 1-13
Saturday, Jan 18 @Columbia L 61-71 1-14
Saturday, Jan 25 Columbia L 58-74 1-15
Friday, Jan 31 @Brown L 66-78 1-16
Saturday, Feb 1 @Yale L 57-61 1-17
Friday, Feb 7 @Penn L 83-90 1-18
Saturday, Feb 8 @Princeton L 48-69 1-19
Friday, Feb 14 Dartmouth W 70-67 2-19
Saturday, Feb 15 Harvard L 44-67 2-20
Friday, Feb 21 Yale L 65-82 2-21
Saturday, Feb 22 Brown L 75-81 2-22
Friday, Feb 28 @Harvard L 47-72 2-23
Saturday, Mar 1 @Dartmouth L 78-87 2-24
Friday, Mar 7 Princeton L 51-91 2-25
Saturday, Mar 8 Penn L 65-69 2-26
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled