Davidson
Wildcats

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Duke L 77-111 0-1
Monday, Nov 11 Milwaukee L 77-81 0-2
Saturday, Nov 16 Virginia L 57-70 0-3
Thursday, Nov 21 Georgia W 94-82 1-3
Friday, Nov 22 @Clemson L 54-85 1-4
Sunday, Nov 24 New Mexico L 58-79 1-5
Saturday, Nov 30 @Stetson W 86-80 2-5
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Charlotte W 87-78 3-5
Saturday, Dec 7 Johnson & Wales (NC) W 105-63 4-5
Wednesday, Dec 11 @Niagara L 72-83 4-6
Sunday, Dec 15 Drexel L 58-72 4-7
Saturday, Dec 21 @North Carolina L 85-97 4-8
Sunday, Dec 29 @Wichita State L 70-81 4-9
Wednesday, Jan 1 Charleston L 64-76 4-10
Saturday, Jan 4 @Wofford W 78-63 5-10
Thursday, Jan 9 @Furman W 73-56 6-10
Saturday, Jan 11 Appalachian State W 78-66 7-10
Thursday, Jan 16 Elon L 85-87 7-11
Saturday, Jan 18 @UNCG W 93-82 8-11
Thursday, Jan 23 @Western Carolina W 82-77 9-11
Saturday, Jan 25 Georgia Southern W 82-52 10-11
Thursday, Jan 30 Chattanooga W 94-51 11-11
Saturday, Feb 1 Citadel W 62-43 12-11
Thursday, Feb 6 @Samford W 109-88 13-11
Saturday, Feb 8 Furman W 65-50 14-11
Saturday, Feb 15 @Georgia Southern W 88-73 15-11
Monday, Feb 17 @Citadel W 83-76 16-11
Saturday, Feb 22 Wofford W 59-49 17-11
Thursday, Feb 27 UNCG W 79-46 18-11
Saturday, Mar 1 @Elon W 86-69 19-11
Saturday, Mar 8 Samford W 77-54 0-0
Sunday, Mar 9 Western Carolina L 97-99 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Missouri L 77-85 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled