Delaware State
Hornets

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 Cairn University W 107-48 1-0
Monday, Nov 11 @Georgia Tech L 50-68 1-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 @Clemson L 37-58 1-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 @George Washington L 50-94 1-3
Monday, Nov 25 Delaware L 70-80 1-4
Saturday, Nov 30 @Buffalo L 55-65 1-5
Monday, Dec 2 Baptist Bible W 72-47 2-5
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Dayton L 46-56 2-6
Saturday, Dec 7 Coppin State L 54-73 2-7
Sunday, Dec 15 @Howard L 62-64 2-8
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Oklahoma State L 43-75 2-9
Monday, Dec 30 St. Francis Brooklyn L 57-60 2-10
Thursday, Jan 2 Gardner-Webb W 66-65 3-10
Saturday, Jan 4 @Campbell W 70-60 4-10
Saturday, Jan 11 Hampton L 60-73 4-11
Monday, Jan 13 Norfolk State L 56-58 4-12
Saturday, Jan 18 @North Carolina Central L 52-62 4-13
Monday, Jan 20 @North Carolina A&T L 55-66 4-14
Monday, Jan 27 NJIT L 59-65 4-15
Saturday, Feb 1 @Morgan State L 64-77 4-16
Monday, Feb 3 @Coppin State L 53-54 4-17
Saturday, Feb 8 South Carolina State W 61-53 5-17
Monday, Feb 10 Savannah State W 79-59 6-17
Saturday, Feb 15 @Bethune-Cookman W 79-67 7-17
Monday, Feb 17 @Florida A&M L 63-68 7-18
Saturday, Feb 22 Maryland Eastern Shore W 84-71 8-18
Monday, Feb 24 Morgan State W 59-56 9-18
Saturday, Mar 1 Howard L 53-55 9-19
Thursday, Mar 6 @Maryland Eastern Shore L 70-84 9-20
Tuesday, Mar 11 @Florida A&M L 61-65 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled