Denver
Pioneers

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Tuesday, Nov 12 @California L 50-77 0-1
Sunday, Nov 17 Stanford L 57-66 0-2
Friday, Nov 29 @Harvard L 60-68 0-3
Friday, Nov 29 Pepperdine L 56-68 0-4
Saturday, Nov 30 Alaska-Anchorage W 78-71 1-4
Tuesday, Dec 3 Southern University W 75-74 2-4
Saturday, Dec 7 @Mercer L 63-64 2-5
Wednesday, Dec 11 @Colorado State W 80-70 3-5
Sunday, Dec 15 Wyoming W 64-61 4-5
Tuesday, Dec 17 Belmont W 90-62 5-5
Saturday, Dec 21 UC Irvine L 50-63 5-6
Saturday, Dec 28 Alcorn State W 67-49 6-6
Sunday, Dec 29 @UTEP L 54-60 6-7
Tuesday, Dec 31 Saint Francis U W 83-61 7-7
Saturday, Jan 4 @Saint Joseph's L 52-53 7-8
Saturday, Jan 11 @South Dakota L 54-59 7-9
Thursday, Jan 16 IPFW L 64-67 7-10
Saturday, Jan 18 IUPUI W 66-45 8-10
Thursday, Jan 23 @Nebraska Omaha W 74-60 9-10
Saturday, Jan 25 @Western Illinois W 67-55 10-10
Thursday, Jan 30 South Dakota State L 73-74 10-11
Saturday, Feb 1 North Dakota State W 67-63 11-11
Saturday, Feb 8 South Dakota W 75-67 12-11
Thursday, Feb 13 @IUPUI L 49-59 12-12
Saturday, Feb 15 @IPFW W 73-62 13-12
Thursday, Feb 20 Western Illinois W 75-67 14-12
Saturday, Feb 22 Nebraska Omaha W 72-60 15-12
Thursday, Feb 27 @South Dakota State L 69-78 15-13
Saturday, Mar 1 @North Dakota State L 68-78 15-14
Sunday, Mar 9 South Dakota W 71-55 0-0
Monday, Mar 10 @North Dakota State L 48-83 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled