Detroit
Titans

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @South Alabama L 58-74 0-1
Monday, Nov 11 Michigan-Dearborn W 106-51 1-1
Thursday, Nov 14 @Connecticut L 55-101 1-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 @James Madison W 71-67 2-2
Friday, Nov 22 Florida Atlantic W 77-44 3-2
Saturday, Nov 23 Toledo L 78-80 3-3
Sunday, Nov 24 Stony Brook L 102-104 3-4
Saturday, Nov 30 @South Florida W 65-60 4-4
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Toledo L 75-91 4-5
Sunday, Dec 8 Rhode Island W 70-68 5-5
Saturday, Dec 14 @North Carolina State L 79-82 5-6
Wednesday, Dec 18 @Akron L 60-79 5-7
Sunday, Dec 22 @Bowling Green L 62-64 5-8
Monday, Dec 23 Indiana Tech W 93-50 6-8
Monday, Dec 30 Bethune-Cookman W 73-53 7-8
Saturday, Jan 4 Wright State W 58-53 8-8
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Cleveland State L 63-73 8-9
Saturday, Jan 11 Oakland L 69-77 8-10
Wednesday, Jan 15 Valparaiso L 70-78 8-11
Saturday, Jan 18 @Youngstown State L 63-77 8-12
Friday, Jan 24 @Milwaukee W 73-54 9-12
Sunday, Jan 26 @Green Bay L 52-62 9-13
Wednesday, Jan 29 UIC W 74-68 10-13
Friday, Jan 31 Cleveland State L 78-86 10-14
Friday, Feb 7 @Valparaiso W 59-57 11-14
Sunday, Feb 9 Youngstown State W 83-81 12-14
Friday, Feb 14 @Oakland L 82-83 12-15
Tuesday, Feb 18 @UIC W 65-59 13-15
Friday, Feb 21 @Wright State L 61-65 13-16
Thursday, Feb 27 Milwaukee L 62-68 13-17
Saturday, Mar 1 Green Bay L 66-75 13-18
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Milwaukee L 73-83 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled