NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 Abilene Christian W 94-75 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 New Hampshire L 81-84 1-1
Sunday, Nov 17 @West Virginia L 83-96 1-2
Wednesday, Nov 20 Albany W 70-59 2-2
Saturday, Nov 30 @Pittsburgh L 67-84 2-3
Wednesday, Dec 4 UMBC W 94-88 3-3
Wednesday, Dec 11 Penn State L 59-68 3-4
Saturday, Dec 14 Robert Morris L 63-67 3-5
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Saint Francis U W 78-71 4-5
Saturday, Dec 21 Massachusetts-Lowell W 95-77 5-5
Sunday, Dec 29 @Texas-Pan American W 88-69 6-5
Thursday, Jan 2 Appalachian State W 79-55 7-5
Wednesday, Jan 8 Fordham W 87-81 8-5
Sunday, Jan 12 La Salle L 56-75 8-6
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Saint Joseph's L 75-84 8-7
Saturday, Jan 18 @VCU L 65-80 8-8
Wednesday, Jan 22 Saint Louis L 72-76 8-9
Saturday, Jan 25 St. Bonaventure W 83-81 9-9
Wednesday, Jan 29 @NJIT W 71-64 10-9
Saturday, Feb 1 @La Salle L 63-71 10-10
Wednesday, Feb 5 @George Washington L 57-71 10-11
Saturday, Feb 8 George Mason L 68-74 10-12
Wednesday, Feb 12 Richmond L 58-75 10-13
Saturday, Feb 15 @Rhode Island W 83-71 11-13
Wednesday, Feb 19 @St. Bonaventure L 67-71 11-14
Saturday, Feb 22 Dayton L 54-57 11-15
Thursday, Feb 27 @Saint Louis W 71-64 12-15
Wednesday, Mar 5 Massachusetts L 74-78 12-16
Saturday, Mar 8 @George Mason W 81-69 13-16
Thursday, Mar 13 @Richmond L 64-76 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled