NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 Martin Methodist W 87-69 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @IUPUI W 84-78 2-0
Monday, Nov 18 Mercer W 89-76 3-0
Wednesday, Nov 20 Valparaiso W 100-92 4-0
Saturday, Nov 23 Anderson (IN) W 91-68 5-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Indiana L 46-77 5-1
Saturday, Nov 30 @Ohio L 59-81 5-2
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Murray State L 63-65 5-3
Saturday, Dec 7 Miami (OH) W 78-65 6-3
Tuesday, Dec 10 @Xavier L 60-63 6-4
Saturday, Dec 14 Jackson State L 51-57 6-5
Saturday, Dec 21 Butler L 59-68 6-6
Saturday, Dec 28 Grambling State W 96-61 7-6
Wednesday, Jan 1 @Drake L 66-94 7-7
Saturday, Jan 4 Indiana State L 62-81 7-8
Wednesday, Jan 8 UNI L 53-80 7-9
Saturday, Jan 11 @Southern Illinois W 75-69 8-9
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Illinois State L 78-79 8-10
Saturday, Jan 18 Loyola Chicago W 53-48 9-10
Tuesday, Jan 21 @Missouri State L 61-64 9-11
Sunday, Jan 26 Bradley W 66-60 10-11
Wednesday, Jan 29 @UNI L 81-95 10-12
Saturday, Feb 1 @Wichita State L 67-81 10-13
Wednesday, Feb 5 Missouri State L 54-66 10-14
Sunday, Feb 9 @Bradley L 66-83 10-15
Wednesday, Feb 12 Illinois State W 104-98 11-15
Sunday, Feb 16 Wichita State L 68-84 11-16
Wednesday, Feb 19 @Indiana State L 54-59 11-17
Saturday, Feb 22 Southern Illinois L 56-61 11-18
Tuesday, Feb 25 Drake W 61-48 12-18
Saturday, Mar 1 @Loyola Chicago W 75-72 13-18
Thursday, Mar 6 @Drake W 69-61 0-0
Friday, Mar 7 @Wichita State L 58-80 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled