Fairleigh Dickinson
Knights

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Caldwell W 89-71 1-0
Sunday, Nov 10 @Hofstra L 58-80 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 @Hartford L 60-74 1-2
Monday, Nov 18 @Arizona L 50-100 1-3
Tuesday, Nov 19 Metro State L 76-87 1-4
Saturday, Nov 23 Saint Peter's L 63-67 1-5
Monday, Nov 25 @Norfolk State L 62-70 1-6
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Rutgers W 73-72 2-6
Sunday, Dec 1 @Seton Hall W 58-54 3-6
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Stony Brook L 62-77 3-7
Saturday, Dec 7 @Princeton L 55-77 3-8
Monday, Dec 9 @Iowa L 59-92 3-9
Saturday, Dec 21 @Columbia L 59-82 3-10
Sunday, Jan 5 Hofstra W 86-67 4-10
Thursday, Jan 9 Mount St. Mary's W 85-79 5-10
Saturday, Jan 11 @Sacred Heart L 67-71 5-11
Thursday, Jan 16 @LIU Brooklyn W 89-67 6-11
Saturday, Jan 18 Bryant L 68-95 6-12
Thursday, Jan 23 St. Francis Brooklyn W 86-85 7-12
Saturday, Jan 25 Central Connecticut State W 86-73 8-12
Thursday, Jan 30 @Mount St. Mary's L 82-87 8-13
Saturday, Feb 1 @Saint Francis U L 75-83 8-14
Thursday, Feb 6 @Wagner L 68-75 8-15
Saturday, Feb 8 @Central Connecticut State L 86-91 8-16
Saturday, Feb 15 Saint Francis U L 82-89 8-17
Thursday, Feb 20 @Bryant W 63-52 9-17
Saturday, Feb 22 Sacred Heart W 73-66 10-17
Monday, Feb 24 Wagner L 64-67 10-18
Thursday, Feb 27 Robert Morris L 64-69 10-19
Saturday, Mar 1 @St. Francis Brooklyn L 56-79 10-20
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Robert Morris L 53-60 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled