NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Saint Francis U W 87-67 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Syracuse L 74-89 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 Lehigh W 80-72 2-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Sacred Heart L 73-85 2-2
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Manhattan W 79-75 3-2
Wednesday, Dec 4 Furman W 79-48 4-2
Saturday, Dec 7 @St. John's L 58-104 4-3
Tuesday, Dec 10 @Colgate W 77-73 5-3
Saturday, Dec 14 Howard W 79-60 6-3
Saturday, Dec 21 @Monmouth L 78-87 6-4
Monday, Dec 23 Loyola Chicago W 83-69 7-4
Saturday, Dec 28 Harvard L 86-94 7-5
Monday, Dec 30 @Siena L 69-79 7-6
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Duquesne L 81-87 7-7
Saturday, Jan 11 Richmond L 74-77 7-8
Wednesday, Jan 15 Dayton L 68-80 7-9
Saturday, Jan 18 @Saint Louis L 48-70 7-10
Wednesday, Jan 22 George Mason W 76-70 8-10
Sunday, Jan 26 @Massachusetts L 52-90 8-11
Wednesday, Jan 29 @VCU L 60-76 8-12
Saturday, Feb 1 Rhode Island W 85-79 9-12
Saturday, Feb 8 @George Washington L 67-93 9-13
Wednesday, Feb 12 St. Bonaventure L 65-76 9-14
Saturday, Feb 15 @Richmond L 70-82 9-15
Saturday, Feb 22 @Saint Joseph's L 72-87 9-16
Thursday, Feb 27 VCU L 66-85 9-17
Saturday, Mar 1 La Salle L 62-64 9-18
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Rhode Island L 65-77 9-19
Saturday, Mar 8 George Washington L 67-70 9-20
Wednesday, Mar 12 @George Mason W 70-67 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Dayton L 74-87 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled