Furman
Paladins

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 University of the South W 66-49 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Gardner-Webb W 75-64 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 FGCU L 69-70 2-1
Saturday, Nov 23 @Charleston L 55-89 2-2
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Virginia Tech L 54-75 2-3
Saturday, Nov 30 Brevard College W 89-72 3-3
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Fordham L 48-79 3-4
Saturday, Dec 7 @Presbyterian W 74-59 4-4
Tuesday, Dec 10 Mars Hill L 93-97 4-5
Saturday, Dec 14 @Clemson L 35-71 4-6
Friday, Dec 20 Liberty W 86-83 5-6
Saturday, Dec 28 @California L 60-90 5-7
Monday, Dec 30 @UC Davis W 75-65 6-7
Saturday, Jan 4 Chattanooga L 63-72 6-8
Monday, Jan 6 @UNCG L 82-90 6-9
Thursday, Jan 9 Davidson L 56-73 6-10
Saturday, Jan 11 @Samford L 55-57 6-11
Thursday, Jan 16 @Georgia Southern L 81-88 6-12
Saturday, Jan 18 @Citadel W 76-71 7-12
Saturday, Jan 25 Wofford L 52-76 7-13
Saturday, Feb 1 @Chattanooga L 52-67 7-14
Monday, Feb 3 Samford L 68-76 7-15
Saturday, Feb 8 @Davidson L 50-65 7-16
Monday, Feb 10 @Western Carolina L 75-83 7-17
Saturday, Feb 15 Citadel W 76-67 8-17
Thursday, Feb 20 @Wofford L 50-70 8-18
Saturday, Feb 22 Appalachian State W 68-53 9-18
Monday, Feb 24 Elon L 49-78 9-19
Thursday, Feb 27 Georgia Southern L 73-82 9-20
Friday, Mar 7 @Georgia Southern L 50-65 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled