Jacksonville
Dolphins

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Florida State L 67-91 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 Florida College W 101-72 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 @Gardner-Webb L 78-87 1-2
Monday, Nov 18 @Wake Forest L 83-90 1-3
Saturday, Nov 23 Florida A&M W 76-72 2-3
Monday, Nov 25 Florida L 60-86 2-4
Tuesday, Dec 3 Trinity Baptist W 88-75 3-4
Saturday, Dec 7 @Florida Atlantic L 63-83 3-5
Tuesday, Dec 17 @UCF L 64-104 3-6
Friday, Dec 20 Samford L 58-75 3-7
Monday, Dec 23 South Carolina State W 61-47 4-7
Monday, Dec 30 Mercer L 49-86 4-8
Wednesday, Jan 1 Kennesaw State W 86-66 5-8
Saturday, Jan 4 Northern Kentucky L 66-73 5-9
Monday, Jan 6 @Lipscomb W 88-85 6-9
Thursday, Jan 9 Stetson W 88-75 7-9
Saturday, Jan 11 FGCU W 76-69 8-9
Friday, Jan 17 @North Florida L 82-86 8-10
Thursday, Jan 23 @USC Upstate L 69-79 8-11
Saturday, Jan 25 @East Tennessee State L 75-76 8-12
Thursday, Jan 30 Lipscomb L 76-88 8-13
Saturday, Feb 1 Northern Kentucky W 95-77 9-13
Thursday, Feb 6 @FGCU L 71-100 9-14
Saturday, Feb 8 @Stetson L 68-73 9-15
Friday, Feb 14 North Florida L 74-79 9-16
Thursday, Feb 20 East Tennessee State W 91-86 10-16
Saturday, Feb 22 USC Upstate W 88-82 11-16
Thursday, Feb 27 @Kennesaw State W 71-69 12-16
Saturday, Mar 1 @Mercer L 55-69 12-17
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Mercer L 64-85 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled