Long Beach State
49ers

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 Hawaii Pacific W 71-59 1-0
Monday, Nov 11 @Arizona L 57-91 1-1
Thursday, Nov 14 Loyola Marymount L 73-74 1-2
Sunday, Nov 17 @Kansas State L 58-71 1-3
Thursday, Nov 21 @Michigan L 61-85 1-4
Friday, Nov 22 @VCU L 67-73 1-5
Sunday, Nov 24 Kansas State L 38-52 1-6
Saturday, Nov 30 @Washington L 89-92 1-7
Tuesday, Dec 3 Creighton L 61-78 1-8
Saturday, Dec 7 @North Carolina State L 66-76 1-9
Thursday, Dec 19 USC W 72-71 2-9
Saturday, Dec 21 Montana State-Billings W 82-75 3-9
Saturday, Dec 28 @Nevada W 80-77 4-9
Saturday, Jan 4 @Missouri L 59-69 4-10
Thursday, Jan 9 UC Irvine L 44-46 4-11
Saturday, Jan 11 UC Davis W 99-74 5-11
Thursday, Jan 16 @UC Santa Barbara L 51-64 5-12
Saturday, Jan 18 @Cal Poly W 63-62 6-12
Saturday, Jan 25 Cal State Northridge W 76-62 7-12
Friday, Jan 31 @Hawaii W 92-83 8-12
Saturday, Feb 1 Cal State Fullerton W 75-56 9-12
Thursday, Feb 6 @UC Irvine L 58-61 9-13
Saturday, Feb 8 @UC Riverside W 88-76 10-13
Thursday, Feb 13 UC Santa Barbara L 64-65 10-14
Saturday, Feb 15 Cal Poly W 74-65 11-14
Thursday, Feb 20 @UC Davis W 79-57 12-14
Thursday, Feb 27 Hawaii W 63-61 13-14
Saturday, Mar 1 @Cal State Fullerton L 76-84 13-15
Thursday, Mar 6 @Cal State Northridge L 83-91 13-16
Saturday, Mar 8 UC Riverside W 74-67 14-16
Thursday, Mar 13 Cal State Fullerton W 66-56 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 Cal State Northridge L 77-82 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled