Louisiana Tech
Bulldogs

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Saint Mary's L 70-83 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Centenary W 106-59 1-1
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Central Arkansas W 94-57 2-1
Monday, Nov 25 @UNCG W 99-62 3-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 @UIC W 103-78 4-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 @St. Bonaventure W 76-72 5-1
Sunday, Dec 1 @Jackson State W 72-61 6-1
Wednesday, Dec 4 Louisiana L 80-89 6-2
Saturday, Dec 7 Southern University W 69-50 7-2
Wednesday, Dec 11 Northwestern State W 93-71 8-2
Saturday, Dec 14 @Oklahoma State L 55-70 8-3
Tuesday, Dec 17 McNeese State W 64-50 9-3
Sunday, Dec 22 @Louisiana-Monroe W 83-61 10-3
Monday, Dec 30 @Oklahoma W 102-98 11-3
Saturday, Jan 4 Longwood W 126-52 12-3
Thursday, Jan 9 Florida Atlantic W 84-64 13-3
Saturday, Jan 11 FIU W 85-51 14-3
Thursday, Jan 16 @Tulane W 73-45 15-3
Sunday, Jan 19 @Southern Miss L 71-80 15-4
Thursday, Jan 23 Charlotte W 80-60 16-4
Saturday, Jan 25 Marshall W 98-77 17-4
Thursday, Jan 30 @UTEP L 79-89 17-5
Saturday, Feb 1 @UTSA W 87-72 18-5
Thursday, Feb 6 Tulsa W 66-61 19-5
Saturday, Feb 8 North Texas W 90-75 20-5
Saturday, Feb 15 Rice W 85-46 21-5
Thursday, Feb 20 @East Carolina L 68-75 21-6
Saturday, Feb 22 @Old Dominion W 71-66 22-6
Thursday, Feb 27 Middle Tennessee W 55-39 23-6
Sunday, Mar 2 @UAB W 67-58 24-6
Thursday, Mar 6 @Rice W 70-48 25-6
Thursday, Mar 13 Charlotte W 86-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 Southern Miss W 88-70 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 Tulsa L 60-69 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Iona W 89-88 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 @Georgia W 79-71 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 @Florida State L 75-78 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled