Louisville
Cardinals

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 Charleston W 70-48 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Hofstra W 97-69 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 Cornell W 99-54 3-0
Tuesday, Nov 19 Hartford W 87-48 4-0
Saturday, Nov 23 @Fairfield W 71-57 5-0
Sunday, Nov 24 North Carolina L 84-93 5-1
Friday, Nov 29 Southern Miss W 69-38 6-1
Wednesday, Dec 4 UMKC W 90-62 7-1
Saturday, Dec 7 Louisiana W 113-74 8-1
Saturday, Dec 14 Western Kentucky W 79-63 9-1
Tuesday, Dec 17 Missouri State W 90-60 10-1
Saturday, Dec 21 @FIU W 85-56 11-1
Saturday, Dec 28 @Kentucky L 66-73 11-2
Tuesday, Dec 31 @UCF W 90-65 12-2
Saturday, Jan 4 @Rutgers W 83-76 13-2
Thursday, Jan 9 Memphis L 67-73 13-3
Sunday, Jan 12 SMU W 71-63 14-3
Thursday, Jan 16 Houston W 91-52 15-3
Saturday, Jan 18 @Connecticut W 76-64 16-3
Wednesday, Jan 22 @South Florida W 86-47 17-3
Thursday, Jan 30 Cincinnati L 66-69 17-4
Saturday, Feb 1 UCF W 87-70 18-4
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Houston W 77-62 19-4
Friday, Feb 14 @Temple W 82-58 20-4
Sunday, Feb 16 Rutgers W 102-54 21-4
Tuesday, Feb 18 South Florida W 80-54 22-4
Saturday, Feb 22 @Cincinnati W 58-57 23-4
Thursday, Feb 27 Temple W 88-66 24-4
Saturday, Mar 1 @Memphis L 66-72 24-5
Wednesday, Mar 5 @SMU W 84-71 25-5
Saturday, Mar 8 Connecticut W 81-48 26-5
Thursday, Mar 13 Rutgers W 92-31 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 Houston W 94-65 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 Connecticut W 71-61 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 Manhattan W 71-64 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 Saint Louis W 66-51 0-0
Friday, Mar 28 Kentucky L 69-74 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled