Manhattan
Jaspers

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 @La Salle W 99-90 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Columbia W 71-70 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 George Washington L 74-80 2-1
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Illinois State W 79-70 3-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 Fordham L 75-79 3-2
Saturday, Nov 30 @Hofstra W 66-59 4-2
Friday, Dec 6 @Marist W 70-59 5-2
Sunday, Dec 8 Monmouth W 75-66 6-2
Sunday, Dec 15 @UNCW W 77-72 7-2
Tuesday, Dec 17 @South Carolina W 86-68 8-2
Saturday, Dec 21 Buffalo W 84-81 9-2
Thursday, Jan 2 @Saint Peter's W 74-62 10-2
Saturday, Jan 4 Fairfield W 83-57 11-2
Thursday, Jan 9 @Quinnipiac L 76-81 11-3
Sunday, Jan 12 Marist W 86-79 12-3
Thursday, Jan 16 Siena W 90-68 13-3
Saturday, Jan 18 @Fairfield L 67-71 13-4
Friday, Jan 24 Rider W 67-51 14-4
Sunday, Jan 26 Quinnipiac L 86-90 14-5
Friday, Jan 31 @Iona L 73-85 14-6
Tuesday, Feb 4 Saint Peter's W 64-49 15-6
Friday, Feb 7 @Canisius W 84-73 16-6
Sunday, Feb 9 @Niagara W 78-77 17-6
Thursday, Feb 13 @Rider W 86-69 18-6
Sunday, Feb 16 Niagara W 90-72 19-6
Wednesday, Feb 19 @Monmouth W 75-61 20-6
Friday, Feb 21 @Siena L 63-67 20-7
Friday, Feb 28 Iona W 80-77 21-7
Sunday, Mar 2 Canisius W 68-63 22-7
Saturday, Mar 8 Saint Peter's W 72-58 0-0
Sunday, Mar 9 Quinnipiac W 87-68 0-0
Monday, Mar 10 @Iona W 71-68 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 @Louisville L 64-71 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled