Marist
Red Foxes

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Stony Brook L 55-71 0-1
Sunday, Nov 10 Elon L 48-75 0-2
Wednesday, Nov 13 @Saint Joseph's L 62-81 0-3
Saturday, Nov 16 @Providence L 48-93 0-4
Friday, Nov 22 @Maryland L 43-68 0-5
Saturday, Nov 23 Loyola Marymount L 70-76 0-6
Monday, Nov 25 @Morgan State L 67-74 0-7
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Iona L 74-83 0-8
Friday, Dec 6 Manhattan L 59-70 0-9
Sunday, Dec 15 @Charleston W 69-62 1-9
Friday, Dec 20 Bucknell W 69-51 2-9
Sunday, Dec 22 Penn W 76-62 3-9
Thursday, Jan 2 Fairfield W 75-56 4-9
Monday, Jan 6 Canisius W 65-62 5-9
Friday, Jan 10 @Siena L 58-67 5-10
Sunday, Jan 12 @Manhattan L 79-86 5-11
Saturday, Jan 18 Rider L 56-66 5-12
Monday, Jan 20 Saint Peter's W 70-63 6-12
Friday, Jan 24 @Niagara L 74-80 6-13
Sunday, Jan 26 @Canisius L 65-78 6-14
Thursday, Jan 30 Monmouth W 75-73 7-14
Saturday, Feb 1 Niagara W 78-64 8-14
Thursday, Feb 6 @Rider W 68-61 9-14
Monday, Feb 10 @Quinnipiac L 78-83 9-15
Friday, Feb 14 Siena W 65-64 10-15
Sunday, Feb 16 @Monmouth W 96-92 11-15
Thursday, Feb 20 @Saint Peter's L 57-58 11-16
Sunday, Feb 23 Iona L 67-86 11-17
Friday, Feb 28 @Fairfield L 74-78 11-18
Sunday, Mar 2 Quinnipiac W 103-72 12-18
Thursday, Mar 6 Niagara L 76-78 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled