Miami (FL)
Hurricanes

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 St. Francis Brooklyn L 62-66 0-1
Monday, Nov 11 Georgia Southern W 81-80 1-1
Thursday, Nov 14 Texas Southern W 84-69 2-1
Monday, Nov 18 @Charleston W 70-54 3-1
Thursday, Nov 21 UCF L 58-63 3-2
Thursday, Nov 28 @George Washington L 63-71 3-3
Friday, Nov 29 @Cal State Fullerton W 48-46 4-3
Sunday, Dec 1 @Arizona State W 60-57 5-3
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Nebraska L 49-60 5-4
Sunday, Dec 8 Virginia Tech L 60-61 5-5
Thursday, Dec 19 @Savannah State W 68-51 6-5
Sunday, Dec 22 La Salle W 71-58 7-5
Monday, Dec 30 Loyola Maryland W 71-48 8-5
Saturday, Jan 4 @Syracuse L 44-49 8-6
Wednesday, Jan 8 @North Carolina W 63-57 9-6
Wednesday, Jan 15 Florida State L 53-63 9-7
Saturday, Jan 18 @Georgia Tech W 56-42 10-7
Wednesday, Jan 22 Duke L 46-67 10-8
Saturday, Jan 25 Syracuse L 52-64 10-9
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Maryland L 71-74 10-10
Saturday, Feb 1 Norfolk State W 64-49 11-10
Wednesday, Feb 5 Pittsburgh L 55-59 11-11
Saturday, Feb 8 North Carolina State L 55-56 11-12
Monday, Feb 10 @Florida State W 77-73 12-12
Saturday, Feb 15 @Virginia Tech L 45-52 12-13
Wednesday, Feb 19 Notre Dame W 71-64 13-13
Saturday, Feb 22 Boston College W 69-42 14-13
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Virginia L 40-65 14-14
Saturday, Mar 1 @North Carolina State W 85-70 15-14
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Clemson L 54-58 15-15
Saturday, Mar 8 Wake Forest W 69-56 16-15
Wednesday, Mar 12 Virginia Tech W 57-53 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @North Carolina State L 58-67 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled