Mississippi State
Bulldogs

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Prairie View A&M W 71-56 1-0
Thursday, Nov 14 Kennesaw State W 78-55 2-0
Tuesday, Nov 19 Mississippi Valley State W 94-72 3-0
Saturday, Nov 23 @Utah State L 68-87 3-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 Jackson State W 58-56 4-1
Sunday, Dec 1 Loyola Chicago W 65-64 5-1
Thursday, Dec 5 TCU L 61-71 5-2
Friday, Dec 13 Southeastern Louisiana W 68-62 6-2
Tuesday, Dec 17 Florida A&M W 78-65 7-2
Thursday, Dec 19 FGCU W 66-53 8-2
Sunday, Dec 22 South Florida W 71-66 9-2
Monday, Dec 23 @UNLV L 66-82 9-3
Thursday, Jan 2 Maryland Eastern Shore W 77-63 10-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Kentucky L 63-85 10-4
Saturday, Jan 11 Ole Miss W 76-72 11-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Alabama L 61-80 11-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Texas A&M W 81-72 12-5
Wednesday, Jan 22 Auburn W 82-74 13-5
Saturday, Jan 25 @Ole Miss L 63-82 13-6
Thursday, Jan 30 Florida L 51-62 13-7
Saturday, Feb 1 @Vanderbilt L 49-55 13-8
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Texas A&M L 52-72 13-9
Saturday, Feb 8 Kentucky L 59-69 13-10
Wednesday, Feb 12 Georgia L 55-75 13-11
Saturday, Feb 15 @Auburn L 82-92 13-12
Wednesday, Feb 19 @LSU L 81-92 13-13
Saturday, Feb 22 Arkansas L 69-73 13-14
Wednesday, Feb 26 Tennessee L 68-75 13-15
Saturday, Mar 1 @Missouri L 66-85 13-16
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Georgia L 45-66 13-17
Saturday, Mar 8 South Carolina L 62-74 13-18
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Vanderbilt W 82-68 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Ole Miss L 66-78 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled