NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Towson L 45-72 0-1
Monday, Nov 11 @Saint Francis U L 57-60 0-2
Wednesday, Nov 13 Goucher W 98-47 1-2
Saturday, Nov 16 @Binghamton W 68-50 2-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Virginia L 42-67 2-3
Saturday, Nov 23 UMBC W 73-58 3-3
Tuesday, Nov 26 Maryland Eastern Shore W 67-59 4-3
Wednesday, Dec 4 Citadel W 79-74 5-3
Saturday, Dec 14 @Bryant L 80-90 5-4
Saturday, Dec 21 Northern Kentucky L 65-72 5-5
Monday, Dec 30 @UMBC L 48-63 5-6
Thursday, Jan 2 @Loyola Maryland L 57-63 5-7
Sunday, Jan 5 Lafayette W 79-71 6-7
Tuesday, Jan 7 @Boston University L 32-55 6-8
Saturday, Jan 11 Army L 55-60 6-9
Wednesday, Jan 15 Bucknell W 62-61 7-9
Saturday, Jan 18 @Colgate L 41-63 7-10
Wednesday, Jan 22 Lehigh L 66-68 7-11
Saturday, Jan 25 Holy Cross L 52-67 7-12
Wednesday, Jan 29 @American University L 52-74 7-13
Saturday, Feb 1 @Lafayette L 54-72 7-14
Wednesday, Feb 5 Boston University L 48-61 7-15
Saturday, Feb 8 @Army W 79-57 8-15
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Bucknell L 57-78 8-16
Saturday, Feb 15 Colgate W 71-61 9-16
Wednesday, Feb 19 @Lehigh L 65-72 9-17
Sunday, Feb 23 @Holy Cross L 57-74 9-18
Wednesday, Feb 26 American University L 55-64 9-19
Saturday, Mar 1 Loyola Maryland L 65-67 9-20
Monday, Mar 3 @Colgate L 51-57 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled