Nevada
Wolf Pack

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Pacific L 78-80 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Cal Poly W 60-58 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 @San Francisco W 92-90 2-1
Monday, Nov 18 @CSU Bakersfield L 66-74 2-2
Friday, Nov 22 Chattanooga W 83-81 3-2
Sunday, Nov 24 Morehead State L 58-63 3-3
Thursday, Nov 28 UCLA L 84-105 3-4
Friday, Nov 29 @Missouri L 70-83 3-5
Saturday, Dec 7 @UC Davis W 87-81 4-5
Tuesday, Dec 10 @California L 84-92 4-6
Saturday, Dec 14 Nebraska Omaha L 80-82 4-7
Sunday, Dec 22 Iona W 80-72 5-7
Saturday, Dec 28 Long Beach State L 77-80 5-8
Wednesday, Jan 1 @San Jose State W 62-50 6-8
Saturday, Jan 4 Wyoming W 61-58 7-8
Wednesday, Jan 8 @UNLV W 74-71 8-8
Saturday, Jan 11 Utah State W 62-54 9-8
Tuesday, Jan 14 Boise State L 65-74 9-9
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Fresno State W 96-86 10-9
Saturday, Jan 25 @Wyoming L 62-64 10-10
Wednesday, Jan 29 Colorado State W 76-67 11-10
Saturday, Feb 1 Air Force W 69-56 12-10
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Utah State L 75-83 12-11
Saturday, Feb 8 @San Diego State L 58-73 12-12
Wednesday, Feb 12 Fresno State L 67-75 12-13
Saturday, Feb 15 @New Mexico L 72-90 12-14
Tuesday, Feb 18 San Jose State L 64-66 12-15
Saturday, Feb 22 @Air Force W 75-56 13-15
Sunday, Mar 2 New Mexico L 58-72 13-16
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Boise State W 83-81 14-16
Saturday, Mar 8 UNLV W 76-72 15-16
Thursday, Mar 13 Boise State L 62-75 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled