New Mexico
Lobos

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 Alabama A&M W 88-52 1-0
Sunday, Nov 17 Charleston Southern W 109-93 2-0
Thursday, Nov 21 UAB W 97-94 3-0
Friday, Nov 22 Massachusetts L 65-81 3-1
Sunday, Nov 24 @Davidson W 79-58 4-1
Saturday, Nov 30 San Diego W 73-66 5-1
Wednesday, Dec 4 @New Mexico State W 79-70 6-1
Saturday, Dec 7 Cincinnati W 63-54 7-1
Saturday, Dec 14 @Kansas L 63-80 7-2
Tuesday, Dec 17 New Mexico State L 61-67 7-3
Saturday, Dec 21 Marquette W 75-68 8-3
Monday, Dec 23 Grand Canyon W 80-68 9-3
Saturday, Jan 4 Colorado State W 80-73 10-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Wyoming W 72-69 11-3
Saturday, Jan 11 @San Jose State W 69-65 12-3
Wednesday, Jan 15 UNLV L 73-76 12-4
Saturday, Jan 18 @Fresno State W 89-78 13-4
Tuesday, Jan 21 Boise State W 84-75 14-4
Saturday, Jan 25 @Colorado State W 68-66 15-4
Tuesday, Jan 28 @Utah State W 78-65 16-4
Saturday, Feb 1 San Jose State W 72-47 17-4
Wednesday, Feb 5 Wyoming W 66-61 18-4
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Boise State L 70-71 18-5
Saturday, Feb 15 Nevada W 90-72 19-5
Wednesday, Feb 19 @UNLV W 68-56 20-5
Saturday, Feb 22 San Diego State W 58-44 21-5
Tuesday, Feb 25 Utah State W 67-58 22-5
Sunday, Mar 2 @Nevada W 72-58 23-5
Wednesday, Mar 5 Air Force W 80-52 24-5
Saturday, Mar 8 @San Diego State L 48-51 24-6
Thursday, Mar 13 Fresno State W 93-77 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 Boise State W 70-67 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @San Diego State W 64-58 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 Stanford L 53-58 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled