Nicholls State
Colonels

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Auburn L 54-76 0-1
Thursday, Nov 14 @North Texas L 78-92 0-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Troy L 62-77 0-3
Saturday, Nov 23 @Memphis L 59-98 0-4
Tuesday, Nov 26 UTSA W 79-73 1-4
Saturday, Dec 7 Loyola (LA) W 87-62 2-4
Saturday, Dec 14 @San Francisco L 48-77 2-5
Wednesday, Dec 18 @IUPUI W 62-56 3-5
Friday, Dec 20 @Indiana L 66-79 3-6
Thursday, Jan 2 New Orleans W 88-83 4-6
Saturday, Jan 4 Southeastern Louisiana W 64-61 5-6
Thursday, Jan 9 @Lamar W 64-60 6-6
Saturday, Jan 11 @Sam Houston State L 61-88 6-7
Thursday, Jan 16 Houston Baptist W 66-64 7-7
Saturday, Jan 18 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L 67-70 7-8
Tuesday, Jan 21 @McNeese State W 87-79 8-8
Thursday, Jan 30 Oral Roberts W 73-72 9-8
Saturday, Feb 1 Central Arkansas W 78-67 10-8
Thursday, Feb 6 @Stephen F. Austin L 64-93 10-9
Saturday, Feb 8 @Northwestern State L 73-86 10-10
Thursday, Feb 13 @New Orleans L 64-70 10-11
Saturday, Feb 15 @Southeastern Louisiana L 66-71 10-12
Saturday, Feb 22 McNeese State W 68-59 11-12
Thursday, Feb 27 Abilene Christian W 79-60 12-12
Saturday, Mar 1 Incarnate Word L 67-69 12-13
Thursday, Mar 6 @Houston Baptist W 75-62 13-13
Saturday, Mar 8 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L 44-58 13-14
Wednesday, Mar 12 Southeastern Louisiana W 71-64 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Northwestern State L 72-88 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled