Norfolk State
Spartans

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 @Texas Southern L 83-95 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Newberry W 115-95 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 Virginia Union W 92-84 2-1
Monday, Nov 18 @East Carolina L 74-76 2-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 UNC Asheville W 80-78 3-2
Monday, Nov 25 Fairleigh Dickinson W 70-62 4-2
Tuesday, Nov 26 Stillman W 105-83 5-2
Sunday, Dec 1 @LIU Brooklyn L 72-74 5-3
Thursday, Dec 5 Florida A&M W 91-87 6-3
Saturday, Dec 7 Bethune-Cookman W 59-45 7-3
Sunday, Dec 15 @Boston University W 86-82 8-3
Thursday, Dec 19 @Seattle L 67-70 8-4
Monday, Dec 23 @Virginia L 56-66 8-5
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Hawaii L 66-77 8-6
Friday, Jan 3 Mount St. Mary's L 84-104 8-7
Saturday, Jan 11 @Maryland Eastern Shore W 66-62 9-7
Monday, Jan 13 @Delaware State W 58-56 10-7
Saturday, Jan 18 Morgan State L 70-87 10-8
Monday, Jan 20 Coppin State W 83-71 11-8
Saturday, Jan 25 @South Carolina State L 61-73 11-9
Monday, Jan 27 @Savannah State W 56-49 12-9
Saturday, Feb 1 @Miami (FL) L 49-64 12-10
Saturday, Feb 8 @Morgan State W 64-53 13-10
Monday, Feb 10 Howard W 75-49 14-10
Saturday, Feb 15 Hampton L 73-79 14-11
Saturday, Feb 22 @Coppin State W 73-68 15-11
Monday, Feb 24 @Howard W 66-60 16-11
Saturday, Mar 1 @Hampton L 53-61 16-12
Monday, Mar 3 Maryland Eastern Shore W 77-65 17-12
Thursday, Mar 6 North Carolina Central L 70-76 17-13
Monday, Mar 10 Maryland Eastern Shore W 78-74 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 Savannah State W 57-47 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @North Carolina Central L 45-68 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Eastern Michigan L 54-58 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled