North Carolina Greensboro
Spartans

UNC Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 High Point W 82-74 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 East Carolina L 84-85 1-1
Sunday, Nov 17 Chowan W 97-58 2-1
Wednesday, Nov 20 Greensboro W 92-62 3-1
Monday, Nov 25 Louisiana Tech L 62-99 3-2
Tuesday, Nov 26 @San Diego L 71-83 3-3
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Stetson W 75-68 4-3
Tuesday, Dec 3 Presbyterian L 66-87 4-4
Saturday, Dec 7 @North Carolina L 50-81 4-5
Wednesday, Dec 11 Claflin W 75-70 5-5
Saturday, Dec 14 @Rutgers L 72-89 5-6
Wednesday, Dec 18 James Madison W 78-65 6-6
Saturday, Dec 21 @Wake Forest L 51-59 6-7
Saturday, Dec 28 @Virginia Tech W 55-52 7-7
Monday, Dec 30 North Carolina State L 64-68 7-8
Thursday, Jan 2 @Western Carolina L 51-72 7-9
Monday, Jan 6 Furman W 90-82 8-9
Thursday, Jan 9 @Appalachian State W 66-60 9-9
Thursday, Jan 16 Citadel W 69-65 10-9
Saturday, Jan 18 Davidson L 82-93 10-10
Thursday, Jan 23 @Samford L 78-88 10-11
Saturday, Jan 25 @Chattanooga L 67-77 10-12
Thursday, Jan 30 Appalachian State W 66-61 11-12
Saturday, Feb 1 Georgia Southern L 62-64 11-13
Thursday, Feb 6 @Elon L 66-72 11-14
Thursday, Feb 13 @Georgia Southern W 68-56 12-14
Sunday, Feb 16 Western Carolina L 77-82 12-15
Wednesday, Feb 19 Elon L 68-81 12-16
Sunday, Feb 23 Chattanooga W 88-84 13-16
Thursday, Feb 27 @Davidson L 46-79 13-17
Saturday, Mar 1 @Wofford W 73-71 14-17
Friday, Mar 7 Citadel L 76-86 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled