North Carolina-Wilmington
Seahawks

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Iowa L 39-82 0-1
Sunday, Nov 10 @Iowa State L 62-95 0-2
Wednesday, Nov 13 @Charleston Southern W 80-78 1-2
Saturday, Nov 16 Wingate W 80-61 2-2
Monday, Nov 18 @Liberty W 87-76 3-2
Thursday, Nov 21 @Western Kentucky L 58-73 3-3
Saturday, Nov 23 @Marshall L 78-96 3-4
Tuesday, Nov 26 Campbellsville W 72-55 4-4
Friday, Nov 29 Stephen F. Austin L 55-60 4-5
Sunday, Dec 1 @East Carolina W 70-68 5-5
Tuesday, Dec 3 Campbell W 69-50 6-5
Sunday, Dec 15 Manhattan L 72-77 6-6
Saturday, Dec 21 Old Dominion L 57-69 6-7
Saturday, Dec 28 @UNC Asheville L 61-75 6-8
Tuesday, Dec 31 @North Carolina L 51-84 6-9
Saturday, Jan 4 James Madison L 55-60 6-10
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Northeastern L 68-79 6-11
Saturday, Jan 11 @Towson L 53-60 6-12
Wednesday, Jan 15 Hofstra L 64-69 6-13
Saturday, Jan 18 Drexel L 63-79 6-14
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Charleston L 70-75 6-15
Saturday, Feb 1 @Delaware L 65-66 6-16
Monday, Feb 3 @Drexel L 50-61 6-17
Wednesday, Feb 5 William & Mary L 50-54 6-18
Saturday, Feb 8 @Hofstra L 52-61 6-19
Monday, Feb 10 Towson W 66-53 7-19
Thursday, Feb 13 Northeastern W 55-45 8-19
Saturday, Feb 15 @James Madison L 62-64 8-20
Monday, Feb 17 @William & Mary L 70-93 8-21
Saturday, Feb 22 Charleston W 57-55 9-21
Wednesday, Feb 26 Delaware L 57-70 9-22
Friday, Mar 7 @Hofstra L 70-78 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled