North Dakota
Fighting Sioux

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, Nov 13 Minnesota-Morris W 110-69 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Wisconsin L 85-103 1-1
Sunday, Nov 24 North Dakota State W 95-77 2-1
Friday, Nov 29 Cal Poly L 43-70 2-2
Saturday, Nov 30 @Oregon L 76-91 2-3
Sunday, Dec 1 @Pacific L 76-93 2-4
Saturday, Dec 7 @Butler L 64-79 2-5
Wednesday, Dec 11 @Bowling Green L 69-79 2-6
Sunday, Dec 15 Presentation W 78-32 3-6
Saturday, Dec 21 South Dakota State L 70-77 3-7
Sunday, Dec 29 @Northern Colorado L 66-84 3-8
Thursday, Jan 2 Southern Utah W 65-61 4-8
Thursday, Jan 9 Idaho State W 66-62 5-8
Saturday, Jan 11 Weber State L 60-72 5-9
Thursday, Jan 16 @Montana L 71-84 5-10
Saturday, Jan 18 @Montana State W 72-69 6-10
Thursday, Jan 23 Sacramento State W 82-71 7-10
Saturday, Jan 25 Northern Arizona W 84-68 8-10
Thursday, Jan 30 @Eastern Washington W 73-61 9-10
Saturday, Feb 1 @Portland State L 68-70 9-11
Thursday, Feb 6 @Weber State L 72-84 9-12
Saturday, Feb 8 @Idaho State W 80-75 10-12
Thursday, Feb 13 Montana State L 70-78 10-13
Saturday, Feb 15 Montana W 74-69 11-13
Thursday, Feb 20 @Sacramento State L 65-71 11-14
Saturday, Feb 22 @Northern Arizona W 75-63 12-14
Thursday, Feb 27 Portland State W 83-73 13-14
Saturday, Mar 1 Eastern Washington W 69-67 14-14
Tuesday, Mar 4 Northern Colorado W 94-90 15-14
Thursday, Mar 6 @Southern Utah L 71-77 15-15
Thursday, Mar 13 Sacramento State W 79-76 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 Portland State W 79-63 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Weber State L 67-88 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 @Nebraska Omaha L 75-91 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled