Old Dominion
Monarchs

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Missouri State L 67-79 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Howard W 77-57 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 Murray State W 70-60 2-1
Thursday, Nov 21 Presbyterian W 69-51 3-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Georgia Southern W 86-69 4-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 West Virginia L 60-78 4-2
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Saint Louis L 52-62 4-3
Tuesday, Dec 3 North Carolina Central L 69-76 4-4
Sunday, Dec 8 @VCU L 48-69 4-5
Saturday, Dec 14 @Georgia State L 73-79 4-6
Wednesday, Dec 18 Charleston L 44-51 4-7
Saturday, Dec 21 @UNCW W 69-57 5-7
Saturday, Dec 28 @Richmond L 58-67 5-8
Wednesday, Jan 1 @William & Mary L 68-74 5-9
Saturday, Jan 4 George Mason W 71-66 6-9
Saturday, Jan 11 @East Carolina W 81-70 7-9
Thursday, Jan 16 @FIU W 52-36 8-9
Saturday, Jan 18 @Florida Atlantic W 65-60 9-9
Thursday, Jan 23 Southern Miss L 60-75 9-10
Saturday, Jan 25 Tulane W 70-64 10-10
Thursday, Jan 30 @UAB L 66-75 10-11
Saturday, Feb 1 @Middle Tennessee L 48-64 10-12
Thursday, Feb 6 UTSA W 69-61 11-12
Saturday, Feb 8 UTEP L 49-63 11-13
Thursday, Feb 13 @North Texas W 72-62 12-13
Saturday, Feb 15 @Tulsa L 37-76 12-14
Thursday, Feb 20 Rice W 55-51 13-14
Saturday, Feb 22 Louisiana Tech L 66-71 13-15
Thursday, Feb 27 Marshall W 70-63 14-15
Sunday, Mar 2 @Charlotte L 63-74 14-16
Thursday, Mar 6 East Carolina W 68-47 15-16
Wednesday, Mar 12 Marshall W 73-58 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Middle Tennessee L 48-62 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 South Dakota State W 72-65 0-0
Monday, Mar 24 Radford W 82-59 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 @Fresno State L 64-71 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled