Pacific (CA)
Tigers

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Nevada W 80-78 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 UC Irvine W 84-79 2-0
Sunday, Nov 17 Western Illinois W 66-52 3-0
Saturday, Nov 23 Fresno State W 86-77 4-0
Friday, Nov 29 @Oregon L 62-85 4-1
Saturday, Nov 30 @Cal Poly W 73-71 5-1
Sunday, Dec 1 North Dakota W 93-76 6-1
Saturday, Dec 7 @Utah State W 78-68 7-1
Saturday, Dec 14 Menlo W 84-73 8-1
Friday, Dec 20 @Princeton L 58-83 8-2
Saturday, Dec 21 Bradley W 71-55 9-2
Monday, Dec 30 Saint Mary's L 80-88 9-3
Thursday, Jan 2 @Portland L 64-72 9-4
Saturday, Jan 4 @Gonzaga L 64-86 9-5
Thursday, Jan 9 San Francisco L 72-81 9-6
Saturday, Jan 11 Santa Clara W 80-68 10-6
Saturday, Jan 18 @Saint Mary's L 73-79 10-7
Thursday, Jan 23 Loyola Marymount L 81-92 10-8
Saturday, Jan 25 Pepperdine W 76-66 11-8
Thursday, Jan 30 @BYU L 78-88 11-9
Saturday, Feb 1 @San Diego W 84-67 12-9
Thursday, Feb 6 @Pepperdine L 69-80 12-10
Saturday, Feb 8 @Loyola Marymount W 82-72 13-10
Thursday, Feb 13 BYU W 89-82 14-10
Saturday, Feb 15 San Diego L 55-70 14-11
Thursday, Feb 20 @Santa Clara L 50-70 14-12
Saturday, Feb 22 @San Francisco L 59-64 14-13
Thursday, Feb 27 Gonzaga L 53-70 14-14
Saturday, Mar 1 Portland W 68-65 15-14
Thursday, Mar 6 Santa Clara L 64-81 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Grand Canyon W 69-67 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W 89-60 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 San Diego W 75-60 0-0
Tuesday, Apr 1 @Murray State L 75-98 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled